Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good location, outdated hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Cons: The hotel needs renovation
It is one of the worst Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in. The beds are not comfortable and it felt like the mattress was made from some small round peaces, it didn't fell right at all. The shower stream wasn't good. We didn't have enough toilet paper and we couldn't find a spare one in the room. The room looked very outdated and reminded me of a chip 50$ hotel. It was very noisy and you could hear every single move from outside of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ville platte, la

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel but not really near sea world. Good restaurant nearby too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
booked two rooms and when checked in one of the rooms had not been clean and on the other room the television was not working.
5 out of 5
by MARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Family trip

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Park in the front and avoid the rear parking area if possible until the lights are replaced. Many restaurants, grocery stores and shopping in the area. Kids loved the pool!
3 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was called twice about noise the first was my 3 year old jumping up and down at 7pm and the other was at 1 am when I got up to use the toilet. Thin walls and ceilings, but I have to get a call at 1am????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Lady in breakfast area was very nice and helpful beyond. The side door to back parking lot bruised my grand daughter's toe and in minutes she brought us a bag of ice and then some breakfast knowing the kids had missed eating. All staff was nice and always ready to help Shower water was very hard to regulate temperature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels