Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan

Nice time

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for relaxing in family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review, we greatly appreciate it! Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Perfect atmosphere.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It had tons of activities to fill the day. There was no reason to leave the resort. We will be going back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review, we truly appreciate it! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our activities and amenities. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. Loved the lazy river!
Location: Would highly recommend the River Walk.
Excellent resort for families. Lots of activities for children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we certainly appreciate it. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our water park and service received from staff. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by IBRAHIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough place. Don't eat or drink.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This resort was lacking in a few areas. The room was not very clean (spiderwebs in the corners) or updated. The hotel had an overall feeling of being outdated or lacking a consistent atmosphere. We tried a couple of different restaurants and room service but is was all terrible and ended up ordering pizza from outside the hotel. The staff was however very friendly and helpful. Our children had a lot fun on the bikes and in the pool. Overall considering the cost of the stay and top shelf prices for food and beverages that tasted aweful I would consider another resort for the same money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. We strive to provide quality, fresh ingredients in our restaurants and clean rooms for each of our guests and apologize if we fell short of that with you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to rectify the situation and earn back your business. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Amazing Birthday Getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay!! Can't say enough about the wonderful staff. Great grounds, plenty of activities for everyone from families, golfers, couples and solo travelers as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had an enjoyable birthday getaway! We hope to have you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous resort. Excellent staff and customer service. Enjoy it every time we visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us each time you stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by JORDAN LATHAM

Great Easter Weekend Family Vacation

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hospitality, amenities and tons of fun activities for families. We had a wonderful time and the grounds are beautiful and well kept. The service is also great and the breakfast buffet was amazing. We will be back and highly recommend it for all seeking a family friendly getaway!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy to know you enjoyed every aspect of your Easter Weekend on property. We look forward to your next visit with us!