Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jose

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good, very comfortable. The location was very convenient for.
1 out of 5
by Firoz

Terrible service.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very rude service. Lied for business didn't not work with me. Will not be returning. horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Firoz, Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We’re sorry the staff didn’t meet your standards. We will share your comments with the General Manager so that similar situations will not occur. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by Jesus

USA

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay but not the most comfortable.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beds and pillows were not very comfortable. Overall it was pretty clean. Front desk was always not so welcoming. Kind of modern decor which was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We only stayed a day but our room was clean and so was the bedding. They had plants of soft pillows and no gross, stiff comforter either. The carpet was clean and so was the bathroom. Our room was nice and cold and there was a nice little TV along with a desk. The breakfast was good, scrambled eggs, sausage links or patties, variety of cereal, toast, danish, coffee and juice as well as the Texas shaped waffle maker. I'd definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The room itself was very clean and comfortable for us-the only complaint I have is that the hotel floors throughout were not clean. The entryway in the lobby was disgusting. It needed to be mopped. I noticed it when I checked in but they were still dirty and gross when I checked out they next day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed here while visiting with family. Room very comfortable, pool refreshing and good choices at breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Excellent help from hotel supervisor. She was so helpful getting me in a room with a tv so I could see my photos. Very accommodating