Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We only stayed a day but our room was clean and so was the bedding. They had plants of soft pillows and no gross, stiff comforter either. The carpet was clean and so was the bathroom. Our room was nice and cold and there was a nice little TV along with a desk. The breakfast was good, scrambled eggs, sausage links or patties, variety of cereal, toast, danish, coffee and juice as well as the Texas shaped waffle maker. I'd definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The room itself was very clean and comfortable for us-the only complaint I have is that the hotel floors throughout were not clean. The entryway in the lobby was disgusting. It needed to be mopped. I noticed it when I checked in but they were still dirty and gross when I checked out they next day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Excellent help from hotel supervisor. She was so helpful getting me in a room with a tv so I could see my photos. Very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to Sea World.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The place was super clean, looks like new. The staff was friendly. Free breakfast was delicious, kids loved the fresh hot waffles! The kitchen staff kept refilling food constantly. There's not a bad thing I can think of. Definitely returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Great hotel close to sea world and six flags

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great hotel close to six flags, Sea world and la cantera. Room was a lot larger than we expected. Will stay again if in area!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice Hotel w/ great location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Its easy access to alot of places we wanted to visit. My only problem with the stay was some towels were dirty and the shower didnt have enough water pressure, and parking can be limited. Overall stay was good and we had no problems and good breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, TX

Quality hotel for good price

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: need a channel guide for TV
Location: location was good for us since close to the church we went to. A 15 minute drive to Market square.
Good location for the event we went to. Staff was courteous, professional, quick. Room was clean, liked the fridge. Did not like that I couldn't find the channel guide for the TV. Free breakfast had good selection, kept food available. No complaints except the minor one. Probably stay again anywhere.
5 out of 5
by Alayna

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay! The service was amazing and they were all very happy to help. We also loved that our dog could stay for free and everyone seemed unbothered by him. Overall a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Doug

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Over all the stay was good. The parking there is awful it violates fire code in every way.