Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Looked clean at first glance but the towels were stained or yellow and a couple had hairs stuck to them. The room had a strong ugly smell like if the carpet got wet or something. Toilet seat had poop on it. Front desk never called me back like he said he would at check in to let me know if they had infant beds/ play pen so my baby could sleep in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garland texas

The air conditioner wasn't workin

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was not in good conditions bathroom door was broke and the air conditioner wasn't workin ! So they moved us to another room like 12:00 midnight ! That room was worst it was in a smoking area so it stink nothing but smoke and that one also has a big hole on the bathroom door the toilet paper holder was brining also ! The blanket has a burn from a cigarette! IT WAS REALLY BAD EXPERIENCE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hopefully forgettable

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not ready by 3pm. A.C. not working very well. Room smelled of cigarettes. No hot water or pressure. Beds were hard. Desk clerk said they just went through remodel, yet room needs a lot of work. Breakfast was kinda weak. Over all will not be staying there again. Was very disappointed how it compared to pictures on web
2 out of 5
by LORI TORRES

For the price I'd rather stay somewhere nicer

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
We got a non smoking room that smelled like pot, not all towels looked clean, stains on the sheets and comforters
5 out of 5
by Mauricisia

Nice stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was cool for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Surrounding area was sketchy, found a "bug" in the restroom, complimentary breakfast (scrambled eggs were cold and watery...disgusting) that sums it up. The guy at the counter was nice though...
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Nice but reservation requests not honored

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We requested adjoining rooms and a handicapped-accessible bathroom for at least one room due to handicapped parents traveling with us--this was in the online reservation and I called and told them by phone, too. Our rooms were not close together and my handicapped parents didn't get a handicapped room--we were on the 2nd floor and they struggled up and down stairs and in and out of a high tub to take showers. Room and clean, however, and bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by klaryza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels