Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Seaworld, great staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Clean, friendly, fine breakfast with waffle stations. Great evening snack/ food offerings from 5 to 7 or so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deming, NM

Nice Hub

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The room was clean, aesthetically pleasing and comfortable. Breakfast was great with many choices. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
Cons: Ventilation in the pool area, less chlorine and more towels
Location: SeaWorld, River walk and Trader's Village Flea Market. If you are willing to drive a little farther, Natural Bridges Cavern was excellent.
Staying in a hotel with two 12 year old boys can be daunting. However, our experience was fantastic. The breakfast had something for everyone, including make yourself waffles. The hotel was a short drive to town and the amusement parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel to stay in.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
A very good place stay in would come back. It had nice hot breakfast and the room was very nice. The pool and the hot tub was nice. Would have been nice if the room of the pool had better air flow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in San Antonio

Posted Jul 9, 2017
15 minute drive from Lackland Air Force Base Friendly staff well kept rooms and very comfortable beds. Everything you need is in the hotel and complimentary breakfast is served every morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I loved the hotel, everything is close by and staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff was nice. The only issue we ran into was parking. Other than that, everything went off without a hitch. The full kitchen was nice for keeping and reheating leftovers.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Enjoyable family stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I really enjoyed my stay and would stay there again. Had a good free hot/cold breakfast with good food. Enjoyed having the kitchen. The pool was nice and warm. Had a half basketball court​ for my son which he enjoyed. Had activities some evenings, like an ice cream and drinks (wine & beer) social in the evening. Had a grill also. A little short on parking on the one side of the building and only 3 towels in a suite, so had to keep asking for more. Everyone was friendly and the location was just off the highway, but far enough away that it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Clean hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Our stay was great. Clean room, nice breakfast with different choices. I do have two complaints, one is the pool. We only let our daughter use it once since there was something gross floating in it. The other is they didn't leave a second roll of toilet paper in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
We apologize about the pool issue. We are glad everything else went well!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Excellent

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Would stay here over and over again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
We look forward to seeing you again
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Great

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly staff...A little farther from location than stated but not too bad... Super amazing breakfast and rooms