Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gary, TX

Posted Nov 27, 2017
This hotel was very nice. We have 4 adults and 2 kids and the hotel room we had fit all of us very comfortably. The indoor pool was also very nice, the kids had a blast swimming. The hotel staff were very friendly. The breakfast was also very good, even though it just had the basics (waffles and muffins, etc.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel close to many restaurants and shops. WalMart and Target next door. Easy interstate access. Bed comfortable but the pillows are small. Good for a short stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte,NC

Nice hotel with 54street grill next door.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
A lead stay there when in town. My favorite hotel in SAT beside my favorite restrant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Cons: update of computer operating systems would be great. biggest problem is accessing email to print some documents/tickets/map,
very accomodating and helpful front desk personnel
2 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Only 5 minutes from Seaworld and not overpriced due to its location! You would think it would be really over crowded but it is not there is always plenty of space in the parking lot. Me and my family have gone and stayed at Sleep Inn for both our Spring Break and Summer vacays!
4 out of 5
by linda

My stay in San Antonio Texas

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was in a great location, close to shopping, food and everywhere we wanted to go. The room was great and the breakfast was always good. Employees were very helpful and friendly!
4 out of 5
by irma

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast ends too early and not alot of variety..... Overall it's decent. I've stayed at much nicer hotels for the same price... It's clean and conveniently located
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels