Ratings based on 1,258 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quit, near to sea world.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Location: Very good.
I hate when lady at kitchen at 9 am she started taking breakfast despite people on line. No respect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will communicate your concern regarding the breakfast issue to the correct department to make sure this was an isolate incident and will not happen in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Everything was great room facilities, breakfast pool...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcome you next time travel brings you back to San Antonio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

close to SeaWorld & freeway access

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: location, features, overall look of the hotel
Cons: add more variety to breakfast and recycling bins throughout hotel
Location: close to SeaWorld, dining, shopping, highways
overall stay at the hotel was good and the room features were a plus. we prefer hotels with mini fridges and microwaves so that was major selling point. nice that the toilet was separate from the main bath too. free breakfast is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good review. We glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcome you back next time travel brings you to San Antonio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Maid service was bad. Had to ask for towels and clean glasses ever day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedbacks! We had communicated the issues to housekeeping department to ensure this will not happen in the future. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

amazing hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
i had an amazing experiance i would deffinetly book that hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and we glad to enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

I thought overall it was ok.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I prepaid for my room, when I get there they tell me I need a credit card to cover any damage that may occur. Although this is fairly common there was no mention of having to put a credit card up for insurance. Overall location was ok pretty much in the middle to all attractions. Construction horrible. Breakfast could be better so don't count on it to get you through the day. But I would stay there again!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by tracy nguyen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding the breakfast. We glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back to see us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
clean,quiet,friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars review. We glad you enjoy your stay and come back to see us.
5 out of 5
by Loren

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. We glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and up to date hotel. 15 minutes from Sea world. Close by to see restaurants. Quick and friendly check in was great especially since we got in late after being told out original hotel was over booked. Breakfast until 930. One morning, got there at ,915 there was lots of food and still bringing food out. Next morning got there at 900, hot food put up and hardly anything left. Overall I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We glad you enjoy your stay and hope to welcome you again soon. Our breakfast hours are 6:30a-9am on weekdays and 7a-9:30am on weekends. We will communicate your feedbacks to the appropriate team member to ensure better service in the future.
5 out of 5
by Harry

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. We glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again next time travel brings you to San Antonio area..