Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Comfort.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice. Comfort. Quiet. great location. Nice guest. Nice employees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I only slept and showered at the hotel. Fit my needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Worst hotel I've ever been

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Terrible odor, seems like no one cleans nor washes the blankets. No room service at all, of course I don't recommend it to anyone...
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Good stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine and slept like a baby until the alarm on my truck went off and by the time I got dressed and went out to see what was going on I found that someone had hit my vehicle with theirs. Not bad but it damaged my paint
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
We are sorry about the paint. We appreciate your review and time. Hope we can serve you better next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was not cleaned and Service sucked and it was Way overpriced
5 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
We appreciate your response and time. Cheers!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were spacious, however housekeeping needs alot of work. When they come in to clean they don't do a complete job. Coming in as a new guest there were dirty towels and I think the bed was just made up not changed. The continental breakfast needs work as well. The location is nice, located near a shopping center and mall.
1 out of 5
by Eva

Not good hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Will we didn't stay there bc they did not tell us they did not accept pets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If only I knew....

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
As I walked In, there was no one at the counter. I was surprised such a small reception counter and I had to ring the bell a few times and call the telephone before someone could attend to me. The room was located next to car park and felt not safe. And the room smelt of alcohol and musty. The breakfast was a total disappointment. Overall, I am not satisfied and no value for money. bilkis
3 out of 5
by Janay

Fine to lay your head for a night

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy. Not renovated. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, appreciated the tile floors because carpet is gross, staff were nice, area convenient to the interstate. Fine to lay your head for a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
Thank for the review and time. Hoping to serve you better next time. Cheers!!