Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Nice Hotel very near I95.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Really liked the indoor pool and hot tub.
Cons: Hall carpets are clean, but in need of being replaced. (Room carpets and new and clean)
Location: Very close to large shopping area and places to eat.
Very nice hotel near I95. Large shopping area a couple blocks from Hotel. Older hotel, but rooms are nicely remodeled and comfortable. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. The usual breakfast with a few extras like strawberries and whip cream topping for the waffles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Needs a Facelift

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: staff and location
Cons: Everything.
Location: It is very convenient to the strip of stores in Seabrook.
This hotel needs a huge makeover, especially in the common areas. Everything is old and stained. The kitchenette sink in my room had an onion skin stuck in the drain and no mattress pad on the bed so your sheet is right against the mattress. The bedspread, which doubles as a blanket, had all "pills" on the underside. On the way to the ice machine there were visible bags of trash. Pool area was small but functional. Staff was very nice and breakfast was good except they split it into two rooms. You have your waffles, etc. in one area and have to walk across the lobby to get you coffee, juice, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near the beach at all from what we could tell.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Toilet and sink didn't flush correctly or drain correctly. When we. Otifirs office staff they didn't seem to care. Never said sorry we will contact maintenance to fix. Hallways smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

pool

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: nn
Cons: nn
Location: bb
friendly people. i checked in lte and left early. the description on expedia mau NOT have mentioned the indoor pool . that's a bonus
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairhaven,MA>

Nothing that Website describes.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing..
Cons: Complete rehab
Rooms date back to the 70s. Only 2 tables in breakfast dining room. Entrance to Inn was disgusting. I will hold the rest of my opinions to myself. Thank you, but I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immaculate and Spacious Room, Convenient Location

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here because my apartment is being renovated piece-meal by my landlord and I needed to be out for a couple days. I work 1:30am to 9:30am so I slept during the day in my room and it was absolutely silent in the attached bedroom. I did fall asleep on the couch right when I got back from work on the second day of my stay and hallway noise woke me up - but easily remedied by just sleeping in the gosh darn bed, haha. The two-room setup was great. Clean carpets and furniture, not dated or old. Immaculate room with nice clean bedding, additional blankets that kept me super cozy, desk staff were polite and helpful (one even mentioned I had a break light out, thank you!). Also the makeup remover pads in the bathroom were quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hampshire Inn ANd Conference Center SEabrrok,

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Close to I-95,Stone throw away from Seabrook shopping, and restaurants. Nice location.
Cons: Some nips and tucks wouldn't hurt. Overall not bad at all.
Stayed here before. Nice hotel; close to shopping areas, and restaurants. Good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Tanya, Hotel Management
Hi, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We strive to make our guests stay a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ignore the bad reviews!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ignore all bad reviews, those people are crazy!! I travel a lot!! This hotel was very nice all areas!! I have nothing bad to say and I have stayed in tons of hotels for work!! I'm going to stop reading reviews. I would stay here again and again!! Espically for the price!! Stay here!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I just want to say thank you for your amazing review!!!