Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

could be a good hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: General renovation of hotel is required including replacing of furniture
Location: Not far from Hampton Beach
Hotel looked outdated inside & outside, need a general updating, including pool. Poor breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Didn't have my reservation the whole hotel smelled like smoke Even though says no smoking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Correct pour 2-3 nuits

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Hôtel correct, lits propres, grande chambre. Le déjeuner est inclus et est bien, gauffres, bagels, muffins, etc.
Cons: La propreté de la chambre est moyenne, aucune ustensile ou articles de cuisine. Aurait besoin d'être rafraîchie.
Location: Bien situé près de plusieurs commerces dont le Wal Mart Super Center, très pratique.
L'accueil est très ordinaire. Nous avons manqué de serviettes. Nous avions deux lits dans la chambre, un était correct, l'autre creusait au milieu. Il n'y a aucun balcon et la piscine est intérieure. Mais cet hôtel est quand même correction pour 2-3 nuits. Nous y avons passé un beau séjour.
1 out of 5
by Christin from Blacksbur

Horrible

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The 2 room suite with 2 queen beds, was 1 room with a small couch and a queen (or full) bed right next to each other. The room was dirty - dog bones and dirt all over - when you pulled out the couch the cookie leftovers fell out. The toilet didnt work - blockage. The guest room toilet was blocked too. You had to use a different toilet a long way a way. Very shabby and dirty.
3 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good sized and clean. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Only negative is there could have used a couple more pillows but other than that I would have no problem staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My family and I have stayed here several times and we are never disappointed. We love it the staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Would rather stay someplace else.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The location was pretty good.
Cons: The carpets in the halls were stained and in need of replacement. Quicker response when we told them the toilet backed up.
Location: Lots of things and the beach close by.
The hotel first impression is one of stained carpets and a women at the front desk folding facecloths while eating Danish. That was a complete turn off. EWE! We had a problem with the toilet and it sounded like that happens quite often. Another disappointment. We stayed here because it had an extremely reasonable rate and we had a dog traveling with us. It was a pretty quiet place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I was expecting a dumpy hotel room for what I paid but I got a wonderful room and excellent service. My son 5 years old loved the housekeeper and she was great! I will be going back again next time I need to stay up there