Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hampshire Inn ANd Conference Center SEabrrok,

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Close to I-95,Stone throw away from Seabrook shopping, and restaurants. Nice location.
Cons: Some nips and tucks wouldn't hurt. Overall not bad at all.
Stayed here before. Nice hotel; close to shopping areas, and restaurants. Good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Tanya, Hotel Management
Hi, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We strive to make our guests stay a pleasant one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst sofa bed ever

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Staff were very nice but the sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable and the breakfast room unairconditioned so was very hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Stayed there a couple of times before.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I come back because the hotel always fits my needs. It's convenient great value and a friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

could be a good hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: General renovation of hotel is required including replacing of furniture
Location: Not far from Hampton Beach
Hotel looked outdated inside & outside, need a general updating, including pool. Poor breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Didn't have my reservation the whole hotel smelled like smoke Even though says no smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My family and I have stayed here several times and we are never disappointed. We love it the staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Would rather stay someplace else.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The location was pretty good.
Cons: The carpets in the halls were stained and in need of replacement. Quicker response when we told them the toilet backed up.
Location: Lots of things and the beach close by.
The hotel first impression is one of stained carpets and a women at the front desk folding facecloths while eating Danish. That was a complete turn off. EWE! We had a problem with the toilet and it sounded like that happens quite often. Another disappointment. We stayed here because it had an extremely reasonable rate and we had a dog traveling with us. It was a pretty quiet place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I was expecting a dumpy hotel room for what I paid but I got a wonderful room and excellent service. My son 5 years old loved the housekeeper and she was great! I will be going back again next time I need to stay up there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

Great value

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: could use a serious refurbishment
Location: great neck of the woods. lots to do!
Even though this is a facility in need of an upgrade, it is priced appropriately. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good deal for off season

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: hot tub and pool
Cons: new rugs in hallways
Location: close to highway and stores
room was clean. older furniture but still clean. close to highway and close to shopping