Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice Hotel, staff was great. I had an issue with the shower head and they fixed immediately. I would recommend, thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay! The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Everyone that we spoke with at the included breakfast were saying the same thing. Great service, great price, and great rooms and bedding. Will definitely stay here when visiting family in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, will stay again.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff. Above average accommodations for the price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay when in area!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Staff was warm and friendly. Room was updated nicely and clean. Breakfast was better than most hotel with fruit yogurts bagels eggs good. Might suggest asking for room in rear there was traffic noise. Heating and cooling through louder window unit. Refrigerator in room and safe also. Location convenient to rural area in southern delaware.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Another nice stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Plenty to eat and shop at Walmart.
Love the breakfast. Close to the sports complex. Pool door was broken. U just had to go to the front desk to get in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a place to stay overnight. We were in the area looking at real estate and visiting a school. It was an excellent value. The staff was very friendly, and they served a hot breakfast. Our room had been smoked in. We checked in kind of late, so we didn't want to ask to change rooms. Also, the bathroom fan was very noisy - needs to be repaired or replaced. Overall a great value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Too Hot

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The room was too hot, so I turned on Cool and lowered the temp. An hour later with just a reading light (and me) the temperature went up three degrees. Could not sleep with the heat. No hallway lights. Will not return. Disappointing as the place was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: very relaxing and clean close to everything. peaceful and staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Cons: some of guest didn't have pets on leash. So the dog was running around lobby on his own.
Location: everything in close distance great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went very smoothly. The staff provided excellent service and we were able to get the room at an amazing price