Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Robin at checkin counter is great , naked you feel very welcomed and is extremely helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel...Friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It was an enjoyable stay. The room was clean and quote comfortable. My only dissappointment was the breakfast. In my opinion, it was sitting not too appealing. The eggs did not look too good and the round pieces of ham/Canadian bacon looked very bland, so we ate outside of the hotel. Overall, a really good stay😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, United States of America

Still the best hotel in seaford

Posted Nov 27, 2016
There's not too many over-the-top hotels in Seaford to choose from, Hampton inn is the better choice because of the location and also the free Wi-Fi, breakfast selection could've been better,not everyone eats pork products when selecting meat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. Also the breakfast was good and the coffee hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
the place was nice and close to everything we were looking for. If I had the option, I would be staying at the same place. There is a WalMart next door and when it rains we get to watch the local kids do drag racing through the large puddles. That was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Super comfy beds and great breakfast buffet.
Cons: That we could only stay 1 night.
Location: Situated in walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
Compared to many hotels I've been in, this Hampton Inn couldn't have been better. From front desk courtesy to next morning breakfast, we had a wonderful stay. The room was clean and comfortable and within 5 miles of our end destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cons: The bed was really uncomfortable, and that was my only complaint, otherwise everything was great, but unfortunately I think the bed is one of the most
The bed was really uncomfortable, and that was my only complaint, otherwise everything was great, but unfortunately I think the bed is one of the most important things when sleeping away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Seaford isn't all that great, but the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price and clean.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good value hotel, centrally located to some of the better Eastern Shore golf courses in MD and DE.