Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Great property fantastic location easy access already planning a trip back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Hello Guest Thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this fantastic review. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Aug 17, 2019
Sparkling clean and comfortable, quiet apartment, well set up, stunning views of harbour and fantastic location. Surrounded by lovely restaurants and cafes, bus leaves from right outside to head to Brighton pier and centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thank you for you fantastic review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Hello Guest Thank you for your kind Review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Fabulous location with everything you need. Spacious apartment finished beautifully. Totally worth the price! Definitely booing again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for you fantastic review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2019
The view of the apartment is great. The service of the property is good, replied quickly and helpful. Just the window of master room could not open, felt hot when i slept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Hello. Thank you for your kind review i have taken note of you comments and passed them on to the relevant team to looking it to the window issue. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brighton weekend

Posted Jul 17, 2019 on Hotels
Fantastic location for a very sunny long weekend. Pier view Apartment was perfect in every way. Well equipped and well maintained, easy parking and clear instructions on how to collect keys. Comfy beds and nice bathrooms and lots of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Hello Barry Thank you so much for you fantastic Review and lovely comments. I will pass these on to our team in Brighton. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019 on Hotels
Lovely and clean very beautiful xx
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are so glad you had a fabulous stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very for your kind review. We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Brighton and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019
Excellent location and great choice of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2019 by JBC, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you have enjoyed your most recent stay at The Boardwalk Apartments, We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards The Boardwalk Apartments.