Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk on Friday was really friendly and courteous and I really give him a compliment for great customer sevice.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from CT

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was the right price, and was comfortable. The pool was a little bit dirty, but not bad, and the one time hot tub had been turned into a tree planter. Either way, it wasn't a bad place and the staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Dallas, Texas

A little get away, Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, friendly staff and the breakfast was more than waffles. The hotel was convenient and served the purpose, vending machines on the 2nd floors only, no problems nor issues. Enjoyed our stay, the price can be at a better rate, its located directly across from a federal prison which could be convenient if visiting an inmate, we noticed the signs while driving in. There is a Wal-mart about 5 miles east of the hotel. Minimal places to eat unless you go out looking. Travel east on 175 to locate dinning locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Perry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It was a nice hotel. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was good. I would stay their again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Room comfortable and staff nice. General repair of hotel needs improvement. Storing trash in stairwell and carpet needed cleaning in hallway.
5 out of 5
by Lila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Quite

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Only compliant is the continuous knock on the door from 9:45-11:00 regarding checking out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel stay was a good value for the price we paid. We did not need any fancy accommodations, just a place to clean-up and sleep. Room was clean, staff was nice once I adjusted to the speed that the night receptionist spoke at. Breakfast was adequate and kept orderly. If we are in the area again, we will stay there.