Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from segoville Tx

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean and comfortable room friendly staff. Pleasant two day stay. Nice pool. Good location that is close to the highway exit and entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

staff is wonderful

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: everything
the staff were particularly helpful. My elderly mom was with us and our room was on 2nd floor and we would have to use stairs. when we brot our luggage in they had moved us to the first floor without me asking. it was such a nice gesture and very appreciated. they were all very helpful, courteous and a pleasure to do business with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Clean facility. Staff were welcoming and had quick check in and out. Be aware that there is no elevator, so you have to carry your bags upstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall my stay was good. The bed was a little firm for me. I prefer softer. The walls seemed a little thin. I could here the kids running and screaming. The location was perfect for the wedding I attended.
5 out of 5
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Really nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Front desk person is nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and hotel smells clean , I stay here once a month and always have a good experience staying here.
5 out of 5
by VICKIE

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was the first time I have stayed here at this Hotel and it was one of the best places I have stayed at this far. The desk clerk was very friendly & helpful with all my questions. Very friendly staff, great continental breakfast ,great prices. I will stay here again for sure on my next trip to Balch springs, TX
5 out of 5
by Kasey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lakenya

Conviente and clean!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!!!
5 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels