Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Really nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Front desk person is nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and hotel smells clean , I stay here once a month and always have a good experience staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from here

Convenient location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We booked this on edge of town to miss morning traffic... easy on/off. Room was super comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seagoville

Nice relaxing hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very nice, clean room. Good amount of television channels to watch. Breakfast was good and fulfilling. Recommend to anyone wanting a nice reasonable price room to stay in close to Dallas. Pool would be nice to swim in if we didn't stay in the winter time. I don't really know what else to say, this review wants me to write a novel before I can submit it so now I'm just rambling stuff. It still won't let me submit it, I don't know why you have to say so much in a review. The pictures are just like the room you stay in so check it out, you won't be disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Pat, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Patrick Patel General Manager Best Western Seagoville 972-287-9100
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Everything was excellent. Would stay here again. My stay was wonderful and room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

A Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Not really left tv on low and drowned out hightway noise.
Location: OThe only thing we had to do was visit at BOP however did visit local walmart and all was nice.
Our experience was excellent, upon arriving he checked paperwork advised all arrived and was good to go I asked about reward system and he explained it very well must book through hotel itself. Asked about room not been next to road and once again all was well explained given key and we were able to check in and go to room.The room had a very clean and nice look everything was as needed no problems. Thank you all. Got up next morning took few items back for breakfast then checked out and went to visitation at BOP. Thanks for a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good and the staff was real polite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was my first time in Seagoville. Nice little town. Hotel is close to a shopping mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, newly remodeled

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I appreciate the remodeling done with very nice choices in carpet and decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Upon arrival was waiting on immediately & helpful.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The availability quick check in service.The attention given to make sure you checked in and in room as quick as possibility.
Cons: The noise from road some time of noise bearer like some kind of curtain or windows.
Location: Close to BOP for visitation really making convience great.