Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Could've been better but overall it was ok!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The stay was not an unpleasant one but there were a couple of things that did concern me s little! The door of our room was hard to lock and it didn't close all the way you had to force it! The lawn need some much needed attention. The room was not the cleaniest, when we got there the table had crumbs on it and the bathroom had hair all on the floor! The beds appeared to be clean (but I always come prepared). The staff was very nice and willing to help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from segoville Tx

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean and comfortable room friendly staff. Pleasant two day stay. Nice pool. Good location that is close to the highway exit and entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

staff is wonderful

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: everything
the staff were particularly helpful. My elderly mom was with us and our room was on 2nd floor and we would have to use stairs. when we brot our luggage in they had moved us to the first floor without me asking. it was such a nice gesture and very appreciated. they were all very helpful, courteous and a pleasure to do business with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEED IMPROVEMENT

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Need friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast need improvements. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very responsive to my requests. The room was great. A recent remodel has done the hotel well. It is on par with Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was REAL Eggs. REAL Sausage, Real Cheese. I will not hesitate to stay again. The security is good with cameras that you can see your car from the front desk. You can rest knowing nothing should happen to your stuff. Great Stay!
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Not a great stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean. Everything was pretty run down. My room was incredibly hot and would not cool down with the old wall A/C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Clean facility. Staff were welcoming and had quick check in and out. Be aware that there is no elevator, so you have to carry your bags upstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall my stay was good. The bed was a little firm for me. I prefer softer. The walls seemed a little thin. I could here the kids running and screaming. The location was perfect for the wedding I attended.
5 out of 5
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Really nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Front desk person is nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and hotel smells clean , I stay here once a month and always have a good experience staying here.