Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel stay was fine. We were on first floor so kind of noisy at times . Breakfast was not good. Lots of food choices, but biscuits were cold and prepared omelets were terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice hotel and friendly people. Good location we had to fix our car so it was perfect
5 out of 5
by LEE

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Express Holiday Inn. The rooms were very clean. We were in walking distance from restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Not thrilled, but wasn't bad either.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was over priced for what it was. It was clean. Showerhead did not work well. It was plugged up on regular stream. To get water pressure you had to use pulsating stream. Shower curtain was barely big enough for tub and ended up with 1/4" of water on floor. Also there was black mold on wall at tub. Not a bad stay, but not up to the standards a hotel at this price should meet. Does not compare at all to the Best Western I stayed at in Texarkana, Arkansas at a much lower price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Easy access to interstate travel.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Quiet and relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: The breakfast was lacking in freshness.
Location: There was easy access t the interstate, a good Walmart us nearby. Also fast food places were available, now restaurant is close.
Good looking cation, quiet and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointing visit. Breakfast horrible, eggs not edible and pancake machine out of order. Never anyone at from desk. Management must have changed since last year
5 out of 5
by South Texas from Sealy, Tx

Holiday Inn Express Sealy

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is the only hotel I will stay at when I come to Sealy. The staff is friendly and inviting, the rooms are always clean, and everybody is extremely accommodating, if you have any special needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sealy, TX

Sealy, TX Only hotel thats consistent.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
it was normal, and comfortable.