Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, OH

Excellent experience, would recommend it

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Would recommend this hotel to a friend. Clean, great continental breakfast including cereal, waffles, egg/sausage/biscuit, coffee. Pool in back was enjoyed by a number of kids. Free water / coffee in the lobby
4 out of 5
by faith

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the "locals" who were having a party in the room above me and interrupted my sleep, causing me to get only 2 hours sleep, everything was great. The night manager did what she could, but she should have asked them to leave!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel only nice place in the area

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Stayed 3 stays here and will stay again this year the staff has been friendly as well as everyone in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were to close to family and friends. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great staff! Clean room, and a nice place to stay. I would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was friendly. They spoke every morning with smiles on their faces. Loved how warm and homely it felt when I walked in the front door.
5 out of 5
by Walter from Roanoke, VA

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay here. Staff was friendly and the hotel is very convenient for my pass thru to Cincinnati.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It's a decent hotel in the middle of nowhere. Sausage gravy and biscuits, eggs.Beds a little small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels