Ratings based on 3,443 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Modern hotel near airport and downtown

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern rooms.
Cons: Verify if guests have allergies to feathers or certain cleaners. I need to change all my bedding late at night. Not nice for staff to start this at
My time at the Seaport Boston was enjoyable due to all the amenities and the accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,comfortable hotel,walking distance to city

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Perfect location,nice hotels, coffees and restaurants around, near city center, safe area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Close proximity to the airport and the cruise port. The room was ready on our arrrival, clean, comfortable and very accommodating. Engineering came in 15 minutes to reprogram the TV. The South Boston area had great restaurants and things to do all within walking distance. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington,texas

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very nice people and place There was always answers for our questions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Extremely Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Well-equipped room, extremely comfortable bed. Had a most restful night!
Cons: Could not locate drop box for parking pass on checkout. Also, housekeeping banging things as they clean--could hear them from other rooms--noisy.
Location: Great view of the harbor. Right in the middle of the action in downtown area.
One of the most comfortable and well-equipped hotel rooms I have stayed in. Amazingly comfortable bed and pillows; Keurig coffee machine in room with coffee and tea K-cups; bluetooth clock radio; plenty of electrical outlets where you need them; refrigerator; well lit in all areas; very easy to use parking garage; free wifi; very responsive HVAC and hot water; two sets of magnifying mirrors in bathroom, one backlit; electronic privacy indicator (no need to keep moving door tag); even the trash can was split to allow for disposal of recyclables...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, RI

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Quick one night stay, but found everything to be perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel close to cruise pier

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: We did not find anything to dislike.
Location: This location is convenient for the cruise pier
My husband and I booked this hotel, for a one night stay, because is was near the cruise pier. The hotel is very nice. Our room was attractive and very well kept. The bed was VERY comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We had dinner and breakfast in the hotel restaurants. The food was good and the wait staff was really nice. If we return to Boston, we will book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Very nice modern hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Bed and pillows very comfortable, with great flat screen on wall. Appreciated the lighted 10x magnifying mirror very much. Quality bath products and modern new shower/bath. Great view from 12 th floor, quiet. Staff helpful. Cafe had Starbucks; nice restaurants. Easy to get to Freedom trail- walk, taxi, trolley. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone was very pleasant

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I really liked the "gratuity inclusive" aspect. It's tough to carry around a pocket of cash for tipping. Great amenity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great staff . The concierge was very helpful The friendliness of the staff made a big difference Great work out room ! Running maps were good !