Ratings based on 1,853 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Nice hotel, parking is alittle tough. Close to attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Best place to stay when visiting the Convention Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Feb 4, 2018
All of the staff is very nice and friendly. They have some good restaurants here at the Westin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
This is a great hotel and staff. My stay was exactly as I expected. There were no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are delighted we exceeded your expectations for an outstanding stay at The Westin Boston Waterfront. It’s a pleasure knowing you loved everything we offer. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Michael Jorgensen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We loved it. Little dry in the room. Very attentive staff. Great relaxing weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Adrianna, thank you for choosing The Westin Boston Waterfront. We are glad to know you were impressed with the service provided by our associates and had a pleasant stay. We look forward to your next trip in the near future. Regards, Michael Jorgensen, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great easy stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
They have a late check-out on Sunday. I thought it was 11am, needed to stay till 2pm. They informed me the check out wasn't till 1 but let me stay till 2 no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville Illinois

Awesome place

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Thank you to the manager and the concierge staff for making my trip absolutely awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Joseph, Much appreciation for choosing The Westin Boston Waterfront and for your very kind review. We work hard to provide excellent service, so it's always great to learn that it is making a difference. Your kind words will be shared with all of our managers and concierge staff, and thank them personally for the work that they are doing daily. We are delighted you had a perfect stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Boston very soon. Regards, Michael Jorgensen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Very nice hotel, reasonable priced, near several restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Modern, convenient, super comfy bed, very clean. Perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winthrop, ME

Fun day in Boston

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Staff at check in was super friendly, quick, and helpful. Room was clean and comfy. Pool and workout room were well equipped. Love the food options in the hotel and room service.