Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 14, 2017
Room was clean except bathroom tub had hair on it. I went to breakfast at 8:00 am and there was nothing but powdered donuts so that was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Searcy, AR

Nice hotel off the busy street.

Posted May 4, 2017
Great hotel and friendly staff. I wish I could have had a later check out time. When requested, I was given an extra 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the busy street.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very good experience. The staff were so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by athena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us !! I Glad that you enjoy your stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

convenient newer hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: New and clean
Cons: Some small bugs got into the room, maybe through the ceiling fan??
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants within very short distance. Convenient to freeway and to Harding.
We were surprised that there were very few guests at the hotel. Must not be a busy season. Everything was nice, very clean, good breakfast (liked the waffles). Basic room, but spacious and had what we needed including small refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Good value

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good clean room. Very good value. Excellent location. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good for the price

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was older and not updated but very clean and quiet. It's in a great location, close to several restaurants and shopping. For the price, it was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by econolodgesearcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us !!