Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Reasonably+priced.+Close+to+highway+and+Harding+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Continental+breakfast%2C+small+fitness+room%2C+great+location%2C+wonderful+staff%2C+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seemed recently updated

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Rooms clean and seemed recently updated, direct tv services, however hot water was not working properly, cold shower after 3 minutes of warm water. Free breakfast average, cold sausage and eggs. Air conditioner worked well in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC Missouri

It's okay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The room was not that clean, however cleaning supplies were left in the bathroom. There was no soap or kleenix. It's as almost if they didn't finish cleaning the room. The comforter had a cigarette hole in it. It was fine for one night. But the following weekend, we actually stayed somewhere else in Searcy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Indian owner

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Did not like it at all
Cons: American ownership would be nice
Location: Find another hotel
I checked out a day early and was told I would get refund for next day, but was rudely disappointed when I talked to owner. He told me to get out of his hotel. He needs to get out of our country!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New modern and clean

Posted May 24, 2017
Very new, modern, and clean. At an excellent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
It is a very nice hotel. I will always stay here when in searcy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Convenient location off the highway & decent price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
This is a really nice hotel. Very well maintained. In a really nice safe area. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted May 11, 2017
I checked in late around 11 pm so I didn't check out the whole facility, but the staff was very helpful and polite. Room was really nice. Didn't expect it to be at the price. Beds and pillows were really comfy. I would definitely stay again if I come back to searcy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked. Paid more money for a smaller room.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Bed broke. Room was small. Smelled horrible. Staff wasn't helpful.