Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Searcy, AR

So close to everything

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great motel!! Great staff!! Wish all motels was this good. Will highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Queen size beds, comfy mattress, mini fridge, microwave, breakfast bar, clean, economical.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Quiet.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: This hotel was quiet and clean.
The hotel was quiet and clean. The rooms have an up dated modern feel. Comfy beds and a descent breakfast. We had a room with one Queen bed and it seemed crowed. That didn't affect us because we in late and out early. Young man at the front desk when checking in was personable and happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel near the University

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I booked with this hotel to be close to the University for an event. The room was clean and spacious with many conveniences. Comfortable beds and gracious service from the housekeeping staff. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southaven, Ms

Very nice !

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I would recommend this hotel. The beds, bathrooms and inside of rooms were very clean.The staff were really nice also and had a wonderful hot and cold breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Very nice for a place to sleep for the night.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The hotel was new and clean. The hot breakfast was very good. It is a good place to stay for the night for the money. My only complaint was the staff was not friendly. I felt uncomfortable around them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice for the price
4 out of 5
by Lance

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
No fitness facilities as advertised
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Nice place to stay with plenty of room

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Just stayed for the night, but it was plenty of room, nice features like mini fridge, micro and a nice couch, the bathroom was basic but with nice granite updates, have amenities (mini gym, vending machines and offer free breakfast) overall you will get more than what others offer you for the same price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Much nicer than price would indicate

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Nice clean modern place to stay and the price was great. Liked the room layout. A tiny bit noisy but not enough to deter a return stay.