Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located with helpful staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Having stayed at the Quality Inn in Searcy before, I knew to expect good service, a clean room and convenient location. I would recommend and I would return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
They couldn't track my confirmation!!and I had been driving all night and had to pay out of pocket again to get a room. And I am still waiting for my refund from Expedia. And the lady I spoke to from Expedia could not speak English very well. I'm so upset and disappointed. Needed to check in to room to rest for a funeral I have nothing more to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha ne

Awesome

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed our stay there I usually do,only suggestion I would say is to maybe upgrade a little that's it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Easy hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is a good choice for those on a budget. Friendly staff and good services. The pool was very nice being half indoor and outdoor as well. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean with quiet and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Springdale

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, breakfast, not so much. Although, it may have been my lack of appetite, so I won't hold that against you. Water pressure in the shower could have been higher. But all-in-all, a good value for the money.