Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terryville, United States of America

passing thru on way to wedding

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: the room and staff both awesome
Location: there big parking lot in front of hotel and extra parking behind it too
Staff was awesome, we were there with family in two rooms . we had only reserved one night but was happy with everything so on way back from wedding, we stopped and were able to score two more rooms.This hotel is well priced and a good value for families. The pool area is clean and warm.,the breakfast area is also clean and plentiful.The staff is helpful and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet in room and furniture was dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and good service at an affordable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very outdated and not clean at all and over-priced

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing decent was the breakfast. It was to the standard. We paid $105 a night and the bed spread was all lumpy. It was washed some point and the stuffing was all into smaller clusters. There is no way that can be warm. We had to request for blankets that took 2 phone calls and 7 hrs to bring it. After we uncover one the beds, there was a life baby cockroach. It was too late to complain or to go somewhere else. We've just cover the spot with towels. It was a disappointment for the price that we paid for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for taking time to give us your feedback. I apologize on behalf of the entire staff that your stay was not up to par. The bedding is lumpy on all beds as it is called "The Cloud Effect". We are in the process of upgrading all bedding according to Choice Hotels standards. We have notified our pest control company about the other issue. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service should you return to the Searcy area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located with helpful staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Having stayed at the Quality Inn in Searcy before, I knew to expect good service, a clean room and convenient location. I would recommend and I would return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
They couldn't track my confirmation!!and I had been driving all night and had to pay out of pocket again to get a room. And I am still waiting for my refund from Expedia. And the lady I spoke to from Expedia could not speak English very well. I'm so upset and disappointed. Needed to check in to room to rest for a funeral I have nothing more to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels