Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff.Great Breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Austin, Texas

It was ok

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
There were several issues with the room - TV cable didn't work, AC didn't work unless you turned it down to 62, toilet ran off & on all the time, the walls/ceiling were very thin. The woman on evening shift really went above & beyond trying to fix the issues with the room--definitely a 5 star employee. Since the whole town was booked for a college event there wasn't any point in asking for another room, so we just made the best of it. While they really tried, this hotel is in need of a major makeover. Overpriced for the quality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poplar bluff,mo.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Well satisfied, clean, convenent,and reasonably priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We spent three nights in town visiting our daughter at college. The hotel was clean and friendly. I would use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Rogers from Searcy

Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay and my kids loved the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Weekend trip for family

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Fitness room and pool were favorites.
Cons: Bathrooms in pool area
Location: We didn't venture out much as hotel had most of our needs for the weekend, but did go to next exit and shop some. Resturants and stores at next exit.
My family had a wonderful time. Fitness room and pool were wonderful. I was very pleased the pool was heated. It was not hot and didn't feel too warm, but was plesant especially since I was expecting really cold water after the less than normal temps we have been having. Room was clean and service was great. They checked on us and helped make our stay really nice. Breakfast was nice. The biscuits were hard the first morning but they brought more and they were good. Amount available was small but when asked they brought more out immediately so think they were just trying to keep things as fresh as possible by not putting it all out at once. Only problem I had was the beds were softer than I like, but they were comfortable and family slept well. And the microwave and refrig in room kept our costs down and kept us from eating out so much. I would recomend putting bathrooms in pool area though so people don't have to drip water on floor in hall so much. My 5 yr old probably caused a lot of mopping, but they never complained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Festus, MO

Nice, clean hotel close to businesses.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean and great service.
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Right off major highway on a side road-no busy traffic. Gas station, convenience store and restaurants nearby.
Nice hotel and a great rate. Friendly staff and good service. Rooms were very clean and ready on check in. Free breakfast was nice and had convenient hours. Close to convenience store, restaurants and other businesses.