Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Arlington Tn

Room was clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a funeral, the room was nice and the service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by super 8 searcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. We have stayed here before and had an excellent time, however, this time the staff seemed overwhelmed. When we needed an extra pillow and towels for the pool, we were told since the hotel was full there were no extra pillows or towels. They finally came up with 2 towels (4 of us were going swimming).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by super 8 searcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us !!
4 out of 5
by lisa from Sparta Mo.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with my two daughters and two grandbabies for 3 days. It was perfect. Quiet and yet close to everything we needed. The frontdesk was pleasant and accommodating and the bathroom and beds were super. I will stay with them again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by super 8 searcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge Va.

Very good location, accessible to race Street.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay each time I visit Searcy. The staff is available 24/7, rooms are very comfortable and safe.
2 out of 5
by Penelope

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by super 8 searcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us !!
3 out of 5
by Katherine J.

Sons wedding

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The Rooms were clean and very comfortable. I booked this hotel specifically because it had an indoor pool. However the pool was very dirty and unusable. When we talked to the manager he insisted the pool was fine. The bottom and sides of the pool were covered in slime. The vending machines were nearly empty the entire time, Coke machine had only a few diet cokes. Our stay consisted of 1 room for 4 nights and 1 room for 2 nights, we decided to book the 2nd room for an extra night. The manager was pretty rude when we asked for the same rate we booked previously. I left some clothes behind and when I called to see if they found them and if they could send them to me, the lady I talked to didn't think they would ship them. I told her I would pay for shipping, but she had to talk to the manager. I have yet to hear back from her. Over all I probably would not stay here again, there are many other hotel choices in the same town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Great rate

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We had a pleasant stay and the overall experience was good. On the plus side the continental breakfast was good with several choices. The room was spacious and clean and the beds were comfortable. They do need to clean the pool and provide better vending options.
4 out of 5
by Quanteeta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Bed and Breakfast

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Close to highway.
Cons: Walls a little thin. Heard noise.
Location: Ate at Rocks diner about a mile away.
Comfortable bed , clean room and good breakfast. Staff helped with finding a place to eat for dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Super 8 Searcy , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and write a review for our hotel. If your travel bring you back in Searcy please stay with us, we will waiting for your business!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Very nice stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Location: Outskirts of town. Quiet.
Nice hotel in quiet part of town. Staff very nice. Offered to make us hot breakfast even though we were the only guests that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Super 8 Searcy , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and write a review for our hotel. If your travel bring you back in Searcy please stay with us, we will waiting for your business!