Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Nice hotel, close to everything. Great staff

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was the perfect getaway and the staff was very helpful. I loved the location. It was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice Hotel Right On The Boardwalk

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The Hotel Is Perfect, Close To The Beach, Right On The Boardwalk. The Hotel Is Clean, And Comfortable, With Refrigerator And Microwave, And A Nice Clean Pool.Another Plus Is Their Very Enjoyable Restaurant And Bar, All In All A Pleasant Place To Stay!!! I've Been Coming Here For Almost 30 Years!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel right on boardwalk and amusement pier

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: It is right on the boardwalk
Cons: Room cleaning service and hospitable nature of front desk personnel
For the price and expectation it was fine. This is not a 5 star hotel. It's purpose is for sleeping before and after you enjoy all the surrounding seaside and amusement activities. The beach is right there. The boardwalk is right there. The amusement pier is right there. All of these amenities are just footsteps from your room. If its about location, location, location then this is a great spot. But again it is not a 5 star hotel. One day of our stay was forgotten by the room service and we had to go to the office to pick up some towels and toiletries.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms - bedding
Beds felt and looked old and dirty. Pool area was old and not maintain. The location on the boardwalk was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, N.J.

The hotel has a pool and is close to the beach.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: location , pool and morning coffee in lobby
Location: We ate at the Saw Mill and the Aztec's Seafood Restaurant both are recommended. Rented bikes and rode Boardwalk and streets. Did Go-Carts & Pier.
I expected the noise level to be high and it was, but the convenience was worth it for me. The staff was nice and we enjoyed the pool and being able to be at beach in minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
location is awesome also parking..thats all i can say
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenixville, PA

Right on the boardwalk, 50 steps to the beach.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the beach and boardwalk.
Right on the boardwalk, 50 steps to the beach. Room was nicely updated. Not much parking right below the hotel, but they had a lot about a block away. Glad we stayed here :)
3 out of 5
by Jennifer Podrazil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels