Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Randell

Stay away, further away

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
There was no water and no one was manning the office, there was a sign on the door to call a number that no one ever answered. One of the beds was broken and there were lots of holes in the wall from an unfinished project? I don't know but the only good thing is that it's across from the boardwalk so... if you want to be close and not at all comfortable go for it. We didn't even stay I was so disgusted.
2 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Way way overpriced. Website advertised use of pool, The pool was filthy and unuseable.There was no housekeeping. Outlets did not work. Shower and sink drains were very slow to drain,The owner was rude. I stayed there last year at the same time with different owners and it was great. Will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Space Great Location.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Service was poor. Accommodations/rooms were poor and outdated. Room door did not seal shut from outside and elevators and passageways smelled musty. Will never stay there again nor reccommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I had a great weekend. Great Location, reasonably priced. Recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by diane from ny

location,location,location!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Despite some bad reviews, we made our decision to stay at the Four Winds based on location-which is 1/2 block from the boardwalk! Couldn't beat that...The manager was friendly and we also met the cleaning staff-very nice. we were not provided Beach passes-which are available at the front desk($7 per person from 9am-6pm)... Should probably just be handed to you with room key-we didn't know and got stuck paying for access... The room was as pictured, the air conditioning was a blessing.
3 out of 5
by Corey from Northumberland, pa

Not bad, would go again

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine for the money. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room but it worked. We had a blast. Cool people at the pool.
4 out of 5
by Allison

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
it was awesome