Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Excellent and highly recommend!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: We loved our clean room, beautiful bathroom with large shower and jet tub plus it was nice and quiet! Love the small kitchen with the coffee pot too!
Cons: The only thing I would like to see is a bigger TV for the large room we had! Otherwise everything else was great!
Location: It's right on the prom of Seaside, One block from Broadway the main town, plus you can walk to the Safeway or Rite Aid stores for anything you need.
Me and my husband went down to Seaside, OR for the weekend to attend the car show plus have a mini vacation! The room was spotless, bathroom was beautiful and it was very peaceful! We will be staying there next time we go down! We highly recommend this place and the price is great too for being on the ocean! If you happen to get a room with an ocean view you will not be disappointed! Our room was on the side with a partial view yet it still was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Sumi , Hotel Management
Thank you for the terrific review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and here in Seaside. We look forward to having you again the near future.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Excellent hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: The location. It's literally right on the beach. Family friendly amenities and jacuzzi tub!
Cons: Nothing to complain about, the stay was great.
Location: Excellent hiking experience and AMAZING beaches.
This is a great place to stay for families. The room we stayed in had a full kitchen. There is no grill, just a stove top, microwave, and an oven. If you want to cook steak or something, I recommend you bring your own cast iron pan for that. I really should have done that, as I wanted to cook some steak for my wife but wasn't able to (the have some non-stick pots and pans which are fine for most cooking one might do). Overall, if I ever come to Seaside again, I definitely would consider this place. I enjoyed my vacation with my wife here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Lesley, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Small Beachside Inn

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The small size, character and welcoming environment.
Cons: Have bikes available for guests to ride on the promenade.
Location: Walking distance from restaurants and the aquarium.
The Inn has wonderful views of the beach with balconies for the oceanfront rooms. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Inn at the Prom, Hotel Management
We will look into the bicycles. Hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel at the prom

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It would have been nice if they have put up a screens in their patio doors, since that is the only opening and source of fresh air for the room.
Location: Located at the prom, close to the beach, shops and restaurants
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel on the prom. The room we booked had a fantastic view of the beach. Everything was within walking distance, shops, restaurants and the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Front Dest, Hotel Management
We are looking into screens for the sliding doors. Thanks for the nice review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The location was really good. Right by the beach and shopping area . Room smelled a little weird but we just opened the windows and aired it out. Jet tub was disappointing but we used it every night . All in all I would stay there again and recommend to friend so and family .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Lesley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the good review. We hope to see you again sometime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hayden idaho

Perfect location, cozy room

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The room was small but it didn't feel small, the space is used well. The bathroom was awesome, tub was amazing, view was stunning, bed was not too soft not to hard - perfect, cookware is limited but that wasn't a bother for us. Would definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Lesley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again sometime!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and the location is excellent. The rooms are very well maintained and clean. The walls are thin, we had loud neighbors and we could hear them talking very early in the morning. Seaside was a great town to visit on our family road trip!
4 out of 5
by Edie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels