Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nescopeck PA

Close to beach and bars

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Coffee needed coffee in the morning, but there was none
Location: beach
Nice place, clean, friendly. Room was small but sufficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarks summit pa

Very clean. Across the street from beach.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Nice staff, ocean views, clean room. Free hotel parking within walking distance to beach & Boardwalk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2015 by Das Patel, Hotel Management
Hi, Dear Sir,Madam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests . We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager Das Patel 732 793 4488
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach front hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: beach front location.
Cons: Bedding could have been better.
Location: Nice beach. Rides. mini golf. Might be a good 2 day trip in NJ.
Overall, very convenient. Good management/staff. Was allowed late checkout. Ofcourse, you have to give up luxury for convenient. But had hardwood floor which were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny,ny

Dirty bathroom. Wifi does not work. Never again.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Pool was clean.
Cons: 150 characters is not enough.
Location: Beach and boardwalk.
Expida needs to remove them off the list. If you were able to give my money back, I would ask for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, great location, close to beach

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Proximity to beach and boardwalk.
Cons: Room could be a little cleaner and don't let the "tiki bar" fool you. Nothing going on there. Also may have been the smallest bathroom ever!!
Location: Two night clubs close by. Lots of food and shopping on the boardwalk.
Room was okay. Clean for the most part, very small though. Parking was a little tight also. Across the street from the beach and boardwalk. Walking distance to clubs. Overall not bad, would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, Fl.

Not Impressed

Posted Aug 30, 2010
The room was crowded(there were only 2 of us) the bathroom looked like a closet had been renovated. We were directly under the upper level stairs and heard every one coming and going!!. The ONLY reason we stayed was to see our grand-daughter. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

2DayGetaway

Posted Oct 11, 2009 on Orbitz
The staff was friendly and room was what we expected for the price. However it was noisy at night, I would recommend ear plugs.
2 out of 5
by fmclem

Needs to be updated . there were bugs

Posted Sep 14, 2009 on Orbitz
there was a bugs in the room . the lights did not work no electricl outlets in bathroom cant use the hair dryer. not clean hair on the sheets . manger moved us to another room . the bath room was not clean urien in the tolet a very wet towel in the bathroom . i wont stay there again the manger is going to give me a refund my money
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

average hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2009 on Orbitz
Hotel was clean, affordable,n close to the beach. Hotel staff was friendly. Great for a little family getaway.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

very good over night getaway

Posted Aug 31, 2009 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice and clean. IT was not old and need of renovation in the inside. We stay overnight and close to the boardwalk. So the location was very convent. Staff were nice and there was free breakfast. If we were to go again we would use this place because the rooms were clean and renovated. also they let you park there even after before and after check out.