Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, CA

Just perfect!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
This hotel is lovely... Tasteful rooms, helpful staff, a great restaurant and conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Nice place big room

Posted Nov 22, 2015
You could easily sleep 2 families in that room if you had to. The out front parking was kinda F'ed for me but the front door man made everything easy once I got there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NW trip

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Prior to arriving your concierge, Keith Dowsing, helped me plan my itinerary so I could get the most of my short visit. He provided tour information and suggested restaurants. He is very good at his job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelli from NJ

Great hotel downtown

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great spot. Staff was friendly and it was easy to access all of downtown Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Midwest Travelor

Great All Around Hotel!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Very pleased with the location to restaurants and Pike Place Market and the train station and ferry docks! Staff was very professional and friendly. Room was good size and very clean. In hotel cafe bookstore was excellent. Free wine tasting, sushi appetizer and fruit in lobby one evening was a great touch that didn't go unnoticed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from Minot, ND

Great stay at the Alexis.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay in downtown Seattle. Great location, walking distance to Pioneer Square, Piers and Pike Place Market. Room was spacious and clean. Parking was $43 extra. Nice happy hour with wine in the lobby. Starbucks coffee in the morning. Pleased with the hotel & would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便捷的位置,友善的员工,文化气息浓厚的历史建筑

Posted Oct 13, 2015
距离pike place不到400米,57号码头的great wheel只有几十米,老建筑包括fairmont olympic最不好的就是没有车库,只能停在附近的停车楼里
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent experience

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Very nice, downtown location within walking distance of the waterfront. Great happy hour bar drinks and food. I will definitely stay here again. Excellent staff. Only downfall is having to pay $43 for valet parking, but then to park at Target cost $8 if you spend at least $20. This is by far one of Seattle's nicest hotels. TripAdvisor give great reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria B.C.

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Came into Seattle for a Seahawks, Sounders and Mariners game. Everything was perfect! Rooms were really clean. Staff was awesome! I will always stay here when I go to Seattle!