Ratings based on 2,282 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

somewhat close to the airport

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing. I think the owners should get out of the hotel business.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location is not that convenient.
Takes forever to get the shuttle. Then the hotel is in fact pretty far. In addition, they wouldn't let me have the room booked by my wife. Then I found 5 rusty nails on the floor of the bedroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Close to airport, clean, comfortable beds!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great value for the money. The room was nicer then the exterior of the building lead me to believe. The evening desk clerk was snarky and not at all helpful at all. The beds were wonderful. They had coffee, tang and muffins in the morning. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Its really a good place very close to the airport,and its comfortoble
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Terrible, antisocial & rude customer service. There are cars parked everywhere because it is a Park & Fly location. Constant noise 24 hours. Electrical outlets sucked! There is random garbage and debris scattered in the back of the Inn. If you are looking for something cheap and don't care about feeling safe, this is the place for you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, N.M.

RUDEST STAFF EVER !

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Had some issues checking in. The front desk Manager was very Rude and did not want to assist. Wouldn't recommend that motel to my Dog !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, NV

Don't stay at this motel!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Worst stay ever. Heater/cooler didn't work, fridge was leaking, and ants occupied the room. Parking sucked, tons of trash everywhere. Not so great neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
It is ok for overnight transit. The facilities in the room is minimum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Economy hotel with airport parking

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Airport parking available onsite.
Cons: Update the rooms, bedding and washrooms. They are pretty old and need to be replaced.
Location: There is only one restaurant with walking distance. The airport is close enough that it takes only 8 to 10 minutes via shuttle to get there.
This economy hotel has airport parking and 24 hour shuttle service. The facilities it self needs updating. The room was clean. However, this is not your nice hotel with fancy furniture and dressy washrooms. Its a place to lay your head and get some shut eye before traveling. It does have tv and cable. The bedding needs to be replaced, pillows are old and small. Though the room was clean it needs some renovation. Otherwise, it was a okay place to sleep. The real value is the airport parking - just my opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Room was fine.
Cons: See above about the breakfast times.
Hotel was fine, they only cleared up the breakfast an half hour before ending time so I didn't have breakfast. I booked this hotel for the breakfast and I even asked about it the night before, so that was really disappointing. The hotel staff didn't apologized or so for it, they ended up giving me a muffin instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice motel with airport parking close to airport

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Motel offers free airport parking if you call directly and stay one night. Price is more for the room but included secure parking for week plus shuttle service to airport. They don't offer the stay n park if you make reservations thru Expedia.