Ratings based on 2,300 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Posted May 24, 2017
Lots of street noise, large gap underdoor allowing traffic noise to come through. Bed was worn and tv was so dark couldn't watch it. They did have free internet for watch movies on my tablet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly nosiy hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Our next room was nisiy keeps on baghing every 5mins on the wall. Staff was not accomodoating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted May 11, 2017
We checked in at 1:30 as Expedia shows 1:00 check in. In the office they show check in at 3:00. We were told our room wasn't ready yet, but will be in 15-20 minutes. We waited over an hour to get into our room. At the same time, they management was pressure washing the roof, and it was extremely noisy. Our room smelled very strong of bleach. The management did switch rooms with us, but it had 2 double-beds and we booked 2 queen beds. We were told this was the last room available and that we couldn't get a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible experince

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Take this Hotel off your page.
Location: The area was convenient
Would never recommend this Hotel to anyone. This is a terrible place and it ruined my trip experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good choice!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Would not recommend this to women. Might be OK for a man. Didn't like the neighborhood. We were actually a little scared. If I'd checked the reviews before I booked, I would never have stayed there. Airport parking was cheap but not worth the night of no sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LP

I just like it close to airport ,IHOP and stores.

Posted May 9, 2017
I love it because I got the room that I requested like smoking room and I'm pretty sure for my next visit I'll stay at the one. I will be recommend this hotel to all my friends and families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Ok for a nap on a long layover,for price

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean bathroom,staff were decent,beds ok,did see a roach on the wall when we were leaving.....couldnt sleep well with the slat blinds ,let in a lot of light....ok,for price,free shuttle to and from airport,runs every 30 minutes....only recommend for one night at maximum
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel should be taken off of rental's

Posted May 8, 2017
I stayed in this Hotel for almost 2 months, in this time I had my vehicle stolen, damaged, this Hotel is riddled with prostitutes, drug addicts, and homeless people hanging around the parking lot. I checked out 8 days early and never received a refund on extra days payed or my deposit. Worst experience I have ever had in all of my travels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Don't do it

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel room is dirty, saw bugs in the bathroom. No shampoo or body wash in the containers. It's pretty close to the Link, but it's a sketchy walk, especially at night. One person that worked at the front desk was helpful but the guy was beyond rude. I'd pay the extra money to stay closer to downtown or even stay next door at one of the better hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice place to stay before flight. Descent parking for vehicle while on trip at reasonable price. They do take you to and from airport!