Ratings based on 2,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Need a total renovation.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect For a short stay. Its very different fron the online description so dont be fooled.
Cons: Front desk and amenities needs improvement plus customer service is not appropriate for a late check in. I am charged already but no room?
Location: Its close for any short stay but far from downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Bathroom not working..cant flush the bowl and we called for help maybe to change rooms but they said cant do it bec we were there for like 45 mins. We should have reported it in 15 mins. How will we do that? Just loading our baggages n looking for a parking will cost u more than 15 mins. They came n tried to fix it and couldnt instead they want us to manipulate the cover of the bowl , turn the knob on and off button wait fo the water to level, then close the knob so u can flush! You have to do it whenever u need to flush! Imagine that nightmare! Thnk God we are only staying 1night! Cant lookk for another place since it was raining hard! Instead we hold our bowels n went to starbucks to do it ! Crazy night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Loud dated
Cheap but loud outdated and not very clean. Desk clerk was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Really disappointing!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Cons: Literally everything, oh and there was a spring sticking out the side of the mattress and i cut my leg on it. :/
Location: This was right outside of Seatac Airport.
Well, this was NOT a nice or acceptable experience. First of all the man checking me in didn't smile once. I'm all about customer service and smiling or acting like you're happy we picked your business is so important to the success of a business. The first thing we noticed was a HUGE spider in the bathroom. Ok, maybe not anybody's fault but, still not a good greeting to our room There was a console television that had a very very bad picture. It was a total ant race on that screen. But, the absolute worst thing was the banging and yelling next door. Somebody was pounding on the door and screaming. We called and complained but, it continued most of the night. We were BEYOND tired in the morning. This was the worst hotel experience of my entire life. NO Exaggeration.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse stay ever!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
first off, when I booked my reservation and payment received, the confirmation says,"ROOM IS GUARANTEED AND NO NEED TO CONFIRM WITH HOTEL" that being said, I checked into the hotel a little past 1am since my flight was delayed. The front desk clerk (Allan) said "ITS TOO LATE TO CHECK IN" even after informing him I have a guaranteed reservation and showed him all the details of my reservation, he was still adamant it was too late to check in. I then became irate since it was late in the evening, hotel is located in a dark part of seatac and now he is denying me service without offering me an option. Itold him, I paid for this room, Expedia advised me there is no need to call for confirmation and now your telling me my reservation is not guaranteed?? after several minutes of him giving me jibberish about how they have a lot of no-shows so they give the room away, I told him it was a scam for them to charge for a room and turn around and rent the same room out. He finally gave in and said I have a room available and gave me my key. I have patrionized Americas best value in for years, but from this experience, my family and I will no longer be booking any rooms with them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Celebration, FL

Value motel near airport

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Walking distance to IHOP and laundromat, easy access to Airport
This is a value motel along with airport parking, good for those who might have early morning or late night flights and need some rest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Staff very rude

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change the staff
Rude staff. Definitely not get a room in this hotel!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

room was fine but very noisey street and airplanes

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: price was good
see above/ only 1 place to eat near hotel/ people selling and using drugs near motel/ wayyyy to noisey
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It's a typical cheap motel close to the airport. Although it was lacking a couple of the basics that I thought every place would have, like a coffee maker in the room or something other than prepackaged muffins and burnt coffee in the front office for breakfast. On the plus side, the room was pretty clean. Sheets all smelled freshly washed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: shuttle
Cons: everything else.
Location: just far enough from airport to have 7/11 store and ihop to be major attractions
Checked in, asked about place to get a drink and have dinner. Was told there was only one. Turned out to be correct, however the place burned down some time ago. No kleenex in room. Tub had been repaired and spot painted numerous times. One positive was airport pick-up and transport was good both ways.