Ratings based on 2,211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Texas

Hotel just about 2 miles from airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
If it was spring break, you just needed a bed I would recommend. Traveling with children or a young family unit, I would recommend another location. There was no heat in the room. It was a holiday week and I understand that but image me traveling with children and NO heat in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the airport and inexpensive

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel staff wa great. It is a very basic room. If you are looking for inexpensive and close to the airport this is the place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Only reason I don't give a 5 is because of the loc

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location location location! Ofcourse if you're driving, this wouldn't be an issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

我们住在一楼,二楼的地板有问题,上面的人一走到,会发出非常非常刺耳的声音。

Posted Nov 16, 2016
住了2晚,都没有睡好,楼上的地板,会发出刺耳的声音,很讨厌。 员工服务也一般,我去要毛毯,他竟然让我20分钟再回来,都不说给我拿过去。 第二天也没有好好的打扫卫生。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Come here if you want bed bugs

Posted Nov 15, 2016
My experience at this location was by far the WORST place I have ever stayed in. I decided to take a mini vacation with my sister and boyfriend and after the first night, I woke up with bed bug bites all over my arms. I decided to check behind the mattress where the signs of bed bugs are at, and sure enough they were there along with other feces they have thrown out. I Instantly informed the front desk and the man claimed he couldn't do anything but only switch me rooms and give me the email to the manager. He wasn't able to give me a refund. We switched rooms, and let me tell you i was very paranoid for the rest of my stay and couldn't wait until I got back to California. NOT recommended. Save yourself from staying at this location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Airport & highway noise

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: No aspect of the rating system ameliorates the noise.
Cons: Nothing due to intrusive noise.
Location: Sounds as if it's located right under the takeoff flight path (almost it is).
You don't want to stay there at any price unless you value constant noise except between 1 and 6 AM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Overall pleasant stay.Staff is very nice. Would book closer to hotel next time if you plan to use public transportation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiea, United States of America

Okay for overnight stop over

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Desk clerk was very personable and helpful with local information.
Cons: Overall physical condition of this hotel is aged and needs a renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Cheap, shuttle to airport.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
WIFI was essentially useless. No shampoo in dispenser. Besides that, a cheap place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Need a total renovation.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect For a short stay. Its very different fron the online description so dont be fooled.
Cons: Front desk and amenities needs improvement plus customer service is not appropriate for a late check in. I am charged already but no room?
Location: Its close for any short stay but far from downtown.