Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hns AK

location, location, location--bad,bad,bad

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: cost
Cons: it was what it is..older buildings prior to traffic both ground and air
Location: close to airport, restaurants, easy to get to activities if that is what you want in a hotel
close to the lanes of international highway, under flight patterns it was a place to sleep that didn't cost a fortune
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: My room was warm and comfortable. It was also clean which I most appreciate.
Cons: The TV only had one station that worked. This was really weird since that channel was cable channel. Oh, well.
I just needed a place to sleep on the cheap. This place was just what the doctor ordered. It was clean, warm and comfortable. I was able to get some sleep and then complete my trip the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa CA

No value at all!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The millenium young man working the desk was kinda rude and not helpful at all. I felt like he thought I was bothering him by being there. The first room smelled like mold, was humid and dingy, and the ac/heater didn't work. The second room was better but the shower broke so I couldn't shower. The lady working the desk in the morning was much nicer, but honestly, i will never stay at this chain of hotels again. I would rather have spent an extra $40 for a clean and functioning place to sleep. Huge disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seatac

Great customer service

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay just would recommend the house keeping to clean behind the bed... found a needle behind mine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatac

It sucks,but not bad for 1 night.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
No ironing board in the room or fridge or microwave.inconvenienceD with having to go downstairs to use the microwave in the lobby.This is 2016 not 1976.The staff was awesome though like I said above not bad for 2 night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap room close to airport.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The room was ok, the wifi barely worked, and parking was a big pain in the butt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Read the fine print

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Drop a wreaking ball on it and start over. There are lumps and bulges under the carpet, the ceiling repairs are special
Location: You don't want to, it's SeaTac and the hotel would be envious of Econolodge
There is ambiguous copy on the Expedia site which says that basically, there could be fees that are not noted by Expedia. Turns out they charge a room deposit, that they will reimburse once they inspect the room, so you could be charged for just leaving trash in the trash can by these people who are only to happy to tell you to go elsewhere. You also cannot count on there being any airport parking as advertised on the street sign because they have been booked for weeks and if you don't have a reservation, there are places down the street they will tell you. Even though they advertise on the marque that they have airport parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
It was a room with a bed. The toilet and TV also worked, so that was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McGrath, AK

non smoker

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: I liked the price and the staff when staying there in May 2016.
Cons: They need to figure that out. I didn't need the problems when flying all day, and coming in late.
Call and couldn't get anyone to answer the phone for pick up. Thank goodness someone else got through because the van showed up later then sooner. When checking in I was told I didn't have reservation, at the last min., "Oh, there you are." Put me in a smokers room, which gave me a headache. Went down to ask for another room and he had left. Had to wait for his return. Told him I couldn't stay in that room. Started telling me I would not get a refund. Just asked to return to airport and ended up staying there due to time lost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We just stayed to sleep basically

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We just slept there basically and showered. Everything was fine just had a TV issue that was fixed later on but I had Netflix on my phone. They have a shuttle which is great!