Ratings based on 2,313 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a family environment

Posted Jun 7, 2017
First let me say that the hotel was sufficient. I would not recommend this Hotel if you have a family with small children or want a romantic experience. Bottom line it felt seedy with questionable occupants. My check-in was horrible no fault of the hotel, it was all due to some super crazy angry guy harassing the front desk clerk. He didn't even have a room, he was just loitering about. Eventually police were called. ++ Shuttle service and proximity to Airport is bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage AK

Not a bad place to stay for the night at all.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Parking right outside the room. And close to the airport.
I flew in on a Saturday. Checked in and then went to a Mariners game. Spent the night and drove down to Oregon Sunday morning. It was clean and comfortable. And the price was perfect. Much better than having to spend $200 plus a night at an over rated downtown hotel with an extra $40 for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moline illinois

Clearly, and old charming

Posted Jun 3, 2017
It old charming , nice clean room, good neighborhood, Close to the bay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Accessible from and to airport. Very near train st

Posted May 31, 2017
Low priced hotel but quite comfortable and very near the airport. Breakfast however is only muffins and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice, very close to airport and with 24 hr shuttle

Posted May 31, 2017
Toilet bowl clogged and water overflow. When brought to the attention of the reception clerk. He just give us a rubber pump and told us to pump the toilet bowl ourselves. His name is Jusn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Was a great hotel for the price. Was near the sky train so it was very convient Continental breakfast was only muffins though And the pillows were too hard for me But I would definitely stay again for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Posted May 24, 2017
Lots of street noise, large gap underdoor allowing traffic noise to come through. Bed was worn and tv was so dark couldn't watch it. They did have free internet for watch movies on my tablet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly nosiy hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Our next room was nisiy keeps on baghing every 5mins on the wall. Staff was not accomodoating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted May 11, 2017
We checked in at 1:30 as Expedia shows 1:00 check in. In the office they show check in at 3:00. We were told our room wasn't ready yet, but will be in 15-20 minutes. We waited over an hour to get into our room. At the same time, they management was pressure washing the roof, and it was extremely noisy. Our room smelled very strong of bleach. The management did switch rooms with us, but it had 2 double-beds and we booked 2 queen beds. We were told this was the last room available and that we couldn't get a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible experince

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Take this Hotel off your page.
Location: The area was convenient
Would never recommend this Hotel to anyone. This is a terrible place and it ruined my trip experience.