Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible customer service

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: This will not be a motel/hotel line my family will ever choose again. We had a stay earlier this year and it was very bad. I will note the rooms are spacious that is the only good thing we can say. However the second bed was broken and not usable. There were no extra blankets or pillows even though we were charged fro the third person we had to split up was on the main bed. Because when we got to the room at night the office was already closed so we called in the morning. still wasnt fixed said we would get a discount then yelled at us when we went to check out in front of many other customers saying we didnt deserve anything that we were being disrespectful that we prepaid so they wont give a discount. Yet they are the ones who called and offered a discount. We called expedia and expedia called them and told them our funds were being returned to us ( FULL REVIEW OF ISSUE ON THEIR FACEBOOK LOOK AT IT I COULDNT PUT IT ALL HERE CAUSE ITS TOO LONG YOU DONT WANT TO STAY HERE!)
Cons: The location does not seem like an optimal safe location, It seems like it is a place where people actually live as well, the customer service is very terrible
Location: There is an arcade close and jack in the box ( good cause the breakfast there is low quality) close to freeway coffee stand in parking lot too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima

nice and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: clean with friendly staff
Cons: no
Location: good
staff was nice and location was good. Coffee was provide and it was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

One night stay on business

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience and value
Cons: Nothing to add
Location: Was traveling on business the only nearby activity was dinner
The room was clean, well appointed and comfortable. It was a good value, near the interstate and with restaurants in the area. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: There should be towel bars in the bathroom as well as a hair dryer. I would like to see a few more dishes in the kitchenette.
The hotel was accommodating to all of us and i enjoyed the living area provided. There should be towel bars in the bathroom and a hair dryer. Otherwise it was good and met all our needs. Thanks,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Great price, close to SeaTac airport

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had a one night stay after dropping off family for a late flight. Our room in this motel was clean and spacious, and the king sized bed was so comfortable! We had a one bedroom suite for less than the price of a bed in many hotels. The living room had a pull out couch, and the kitchen had a full sized fridge. The patio doors of our ground floor suite led out to green space in the center of the complex. Upper level rooms have balconies. This place ìs perfect for price, proximity to the airport, and comfort. It was freshly painted, but otherwise extremely outdated. Staff were scrambling to keep up with the demand for breakfast, but I would still recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and bedbugs!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, especially Samantha.
Cons: Clean and sanitize rooms, clean & wash carpets (feet were black after walking back & forth on carpet a few times).
Location: Park beach
Terrible experience at this hotel. My daughter broke out in horrible bug bites after the 2nd night of our stay. My kids stayed out on the couches that opened up into beds. We stayed in Room 26. We didn't realize that it was bedbugs until my son broke out with the same bites 3 days later. Should have reported it sooner, but we never experienced such a thing before. We thought that the bites might have been mosquito bites or hives. What a horrible experience to go through. We are now in the process of finding out if we brought any home. What an ordeal!! Lots of vavcuuming, cleaning and sleepless nights so far.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flushing, NY

Disappointing stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Close to friends we were visiting & not to far from attractions (Seattle Center, woodland Zoo, pier, Pikes Market, etc.)
Cons: Hairdryer in bathroom, floors and carpets cleaned and washed.
Location: See above.
Noisy neighbors. No AC in bedroom and when windows were opened, noisy from outside (lots of car noise and people going in & out of cars at around 2-3am. Carpet on floor very dirty. My kids' feet were black after walking on the floor/carpet. No carafe for coffee maker and only 2 chairs at kitchen table. The positive was location is close to airport and about 20-30 mins. away from Seattle attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: 15 min from Seattle center, very quiet location
Nice grounds, with wild blackberries and a river flowing in the "backyard". Suite was very spacious, hardwood floors, comfortable bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Quiet and spacious

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pretty quite neighborhood, park right by and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, AB

Decent room only a short drive to Safeco Field

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The staff members were all great! The room was older but clean and well taken care of.