Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Very Disappointing

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The self-serve waffles for breakfast with the whip cream and sprinkles available made holidays breakfasts fun for my son.
Cons: Lots. See my experience response above.
We booked a hotel with a hottub to enjoy adult time once our child went to bed. We requested to be close to the pool and took our child monitors with us. We were not near the pool, but 4 floor up and the hottub was not working; therefore cold and closed. My request on reservation read: 1 king bed, non-smoking room "need a rollway bed extra in the room and need the room near the pool and they have a child 3 years with them" Also, there was no pullout in the bedroom, and we had to request this extra. Although the said they typically charge for this, the staff did include this for free. The hotel was full and the breakfast area had no seating for our family, so we ended up taking the breakfast back to our rooms. Lastly there was no dish-soap to wash the dishes in our suite, and the housekeeping services did not clean them between our nightly stays, or empty the garbage. A very upsetting experience. If the city wasn't so busy, we would have relocated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Our stay was fine, but nothing stood out. For people like me who have food allergies, there is never much of an option in terms of what to eat at their continental breakfast. Pillows could be more comfortable, but everything was clean and I don't have any major complaints. If you need to stay in the area, it's fine, but certainly isn't a vacation destination. Decent pricing overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My sons and I have stayed at this hotel before and our experience was not so great. However, the stay this time was wonderful. We had a much larger room, with a renovated look, and some touches of home: kitchen appliances, and dishes[some].
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Nice and clean.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel is right off the highway which is nice. Staff nice, room was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Bad experience

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The staff was nice except for a few. They told us breakfast is served until 10 but when we came at 9:40, there was food out but they wouldn't give us plates to eat. They told us breakfast was over at 9:30. Even though the food was still there, they wanted to take it away rather than let 2 people get some food first. They made no apologies and the manager never came to speak to us after we requested it. Also, the room was not very comfortable. For the price we paid, it was not worth it. We could have found a better hotel for less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dollar

Clean room comfortable bed nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very positive experiences in our three days in the Best Western in Lynnwood. Clean comfortable and quite room. Breakfast was also good. The staff is nice. We recommend this place with confidence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above.
Nice, quiet hotel within walking distance to food and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel website is exaggerated. Good breakfast thoug

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Travelling with kids and wanted to find a nice place to stay to mk memories....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wasington State

Quality hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed here to avoid traffic for a two day conference. Helpful staff, good breakfast, clean room, everything you would expect from a midrange priced hotel. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Comfortable and easy to find

Posted Aug 14, 2016
A great place to stop. We drove out to many surrounding areas to shop easily. It was nice to come back to a clean comfortable hotel. The beds were the best we had on our 2 week travel and the breakfast was great in a lovely room. The outdoor pool looked lovely and the area is beautiful. Close enough to Seattle also.