Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell

Good stay at a discount price

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Location: There is a Fred Meyer store nearby, on 196-th st. The arco station across sells the cheapest gas in town.
Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Overall a good experience, except some minor, easily fixable issues as described below: - Squeaky door into my room (483) - The vertical guides of the exercise machine in the gym must be lubricated once in a while. It probably has not been done for quite a while. The weight plates do not slide properly, making the machine difficult to use and potentially unsafe. - Wi-Fi connection in my room was extremely slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

it was a nice hotel for a traveler.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: the breakfast bar was nice and .the hotel was fine and there was nothing big that stood out.
Cons: nothing could or need to be improved
Location: the location was great for shopper.
the tolet was broken there was no tv remote but that was taken care of quickley.the
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
My room was clean and I had everything I needed. The staff were very friendly and understanding. I thought the breakfast was good and had a good selection. Thank you for the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Good hotel, great value for the price. Convienient for lynnwood, nicer then you'd expect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price.
Cons: Change the shower rods to make it easier to get in and out of the bathroom.
Nice clean hotel with pleasant staff and good location for a reasonable price. Only complaint was the small bathroom. the door would not even open all the way due to the curved shower curtain rod. The rod made for a roomier shower experience, but not ease in entering/leaving the bathroom. Other than that, it was a nice place to stay and close to the convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anacortes, WA

Walking distance to convention center

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Room was nice, breakfast was just ok, disappointed the pool wasn't indoors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room in Alderwood / Lynnwood

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, valuable, convenient.
Surprising, for the price, this was a pleasant experience. Both recent stays here were excellent. Easy access to everything in the area, very clean room for the age of the building and the price you pay. Bedding was clean and comfortable, as was the shower and sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strasburg, CO

Great location

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: For being near a busy street the rooms are very quiet. Our room was even right next to the elevator and we never heard it.
Cons: Pillows!
Location: Very close to the Alderwood Mall. Not far from a grocery store and lots of restaurants.
We come to the Lynnwood area a lot to visit the grandkids. We like to stay at the Best Western as it is in a convenient location. The hotel is near shopping and restaurants. The free breakfast is a great start to the day. The only thing that I would complain about is the pillows. Please offer a variety of firmness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynnwood wa

Easy access to freeway and mall

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Convienent hotel close to freeway good price lots of restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Door didn't close

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The door to our room had to be body slammed to get it closed and it was difficult to open from the inside. When we spoke to the desk clerk she was unconcerned and told us to push it harder. We've stayed at this hotel many times and this was the first problem we've ever had.