Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wasington State

Quality hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed here to avoid traffic for a two day conference. Helpful staff, good breakfast, clean room, everything you would expect from a midrange priced hotel. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Comfortable and easy to find

Posted Aug 14, 2016
A great place to stop. We drove out to many surrounding areas to shop easily. It was nice to come back to a clean comfortable hotel. The beds were the best we had on our 2 week travel and the breakfast was great in a lovely room. The outdoor pool looked lovely and the area is beautiful. Close enough to Seattle also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Nice place Nice people

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Stayed there while working out of town. Staff was extremely nice and breakfast and coffee was ready to go earlier than the 6 am that was posted. Being able to get a good breakfast and make it to work early was much appreciated. Rooms were quiet, no road or neighbor noise coming through wall and windows. P.S. The refrigerator and microwave are hiding in the dresser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Best Western Hotel in Alderwood

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The layout of the room is quite big and comfortable.
Cons: The housekeeper did not quite clean our room on the second day, the bath sink still have stain, the carpet floor still have some dirts on the floor.
Location: That is a very big Alderwood Mall about 5 minutes nearby, lots of shopping and fast food:-))
Stayed two nights, bed is very comfortable, breakfast is good, only one thing that is not quite up to my standard is the bath shower does not provide enough water power, seems like not enough water coming out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice staff, but noisy because of the traffic in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good value...clean

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The price
Location: Mall is close by. Prefer to stay on the outskirts of Seattle for a better price and free parking. Bonus to have the breakfast free too
Very happy with our stay. Good room for a decent price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, wa

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nic breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good north end location
Overall, nice motel. My major concern was that the motel staff would not credit my GOLD CROWN membership with points I earned and paid for because I booked through EXPEDIA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

近高速公路出口

Posted Jul 23, 2016
酒店整体干净及宁静,目测入住率蛮高的。酒店位置邻近高速公路出口,附近还有大型购物商场,酒店提供免费车位。 另外提供免费早餐还有免费WIFI, 房间空间相对大还有冷暖气。整体体验很好!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Stayed for two nights. Great location, friendly staff, very clean and a really nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Excellent experience and very clean the room. I will recommend my friend.