Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall good hotel and excellent staff

Posted May 23, 2017
updated rooms clean and comfortable--good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything I neeeded that weekend.

Posted May 21, 2017
It's was what I needed and it was great night there. Only thing I wish the pool was indoor. Mostly staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, good breakfast.
Cons: The toilet need cleaning more.
It is in good location, the room is clean and quiet. Breakfast is impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, AWSOME

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: VERY CONVIENIENT
STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP,WITH EVERYTHING
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Nice hotel Convenient location.

Posted May 1, 2017
Room was clean, no odor. Lighting was good too. The only complaint I have is that there was a loud, intermittent low humming noise that was annoying. I was on the ground floor and could not determine where it was coming from.Other than that it met my expextaions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Called ahead to inquire about check-in time. Were initially advised we could check in at 1:00 pm. At arrival were told not until 4:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Nice, comfortable hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast.
Location: We didn't spend much time in the immediate area, We used it as a base from which to drive to downtown Seattle each day.
We chose this hotel because it had a reasonable price for a hotel in the Seattle area. It was very nice, friendly staff, nice rooms, etc. About 12 miles from center of Seattle, but close to the freeway so easy access to town. Any nice hotels closer to town were very expensive (and charge a LOT for parking!), so we found it preferable to drive a little and get a pleasant, comfortable place to stay with free parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Clean, efficient hotel, convenient to North Seatte

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: We should have been moved once the toilet seemed to be reluctant to fully flush; as for the upstairs noise, that's a major fix.
We have used this hotel when we are handling errands in north Seattle. Our experience this time was tiring and disappointing because of walking noise of our upstairs neighbors (we could feel every football) and a toilet that was reluctant to flush properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacaramento California

Nice hotel, very quiet

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel was very quiet and comfortable the first night. The second night the neighbor was so noisy and loud, luckily they checked out and our remaining stay was again very quiet. The kitchen rooms are great. Very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great Location close to I-5 highway. Clean and comfort.