Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient, comfortable business hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Location: Alderwood Mall, Lynnwood Convention Center, Shopping
Recently renovated, rooms were very clean and comfortable. Conveniently located to Lynnwood and Alderwood Mall. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Front desk was were by far the most rude group I have ever had to deal with on my travels. The ladies could use a lesson in customer service, a show of compassion could go a long way. The rest of my stay was fine, room was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Good Value

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Close to shopping and restaurants, great staff, easy parking, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ,

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Michel , front desk nice personality, experience, friendly weary professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was very clean and well organized. The bed was extremely comfortable as well as the lobby area was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We had a nice stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, firm bed, good breakfast, good location, nice price.
Cons: The swimming pool was closed for the season, this came as a significant disappointment to my son.
Location: We were in the area to see family, but the massive Alderwood Mall is very close. Lots of food, movies, and shopping.
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was nice and clean. The bed was pleasingly firm. The breakfast was more than I expected, although I like my bacon a little more crisp. The swimming pool was out-doors and was closed for the season. The hotel was mostly full, but our room was still quiet. The refrigerator, micro-wave, and coffee maker were helpful as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Does so many things right!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, very flexible checkout policies for travelers. Wish all hotels were like this!
Cons: Clean room with great amenities and comfortable mattress sadly paired with the most lumpy and uncomfortable pillows ever encountered in a such an otherwise great place. Bring your own pillow. Avoid the powered eggs at the breakfast bar they are ghastly.
Location: Good ethnic eats at a variety of restaurants nearby and a whole foods about a mile away, great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MO

We would go back again to this hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable, the pillows, the breakfast, the service.
Cons: If they did the rooms at a certain time, sometimes we went back and had to call so they could come and do the room.
Location: They were great, everything was close.
The room was nice, the breakfast was good, the staff was helpful, the location was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was nice and well appointed and quiet. One pleasant surprise was the huge bath tub in addition to the shower deep and long enough to luxuriate in before bedtime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Will return

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location to nearby convention. Room was very clean.... even with a black light.
Cons: Noise is a concern.... looking for a room that does not face the road in the future.
Location: Lynnwood convention center, Costco and Alderwood mall
Location is great for a nearby convention. The parking was available. As mentioned by others.... noise from adjacent rooms is an issue. Will be requesting a room in the back in the future. On rainy days, traffic noise can heard.