Ratings based on 2,112 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location! Nice stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was excellent experience to stay here. The location is nice, close to major attractions if you visit to Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The location of the hotel was wonderful for the areas we intended to visit on our stay. The staff was accomodating and friendly. They allowed us to check in early and check out late as needed due to our flights. I did request in advance for transportation to be set up to pick us up from the airport and take us to the hotel, which was done by the hotel staff. I would suggest however that the hotel look into a new transportation provider as the person that picked us up from the airport was impatient and somewhat rude to us. The vehicle was in poor shape internally and smelled badly. Other than the transportation our experience was very pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great location!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was always clean and comfortable. The breakfast is very good and reasonably priced.
Cons: The hotel is old and needs an upgrade .This would include carpet,doors furniture etc. The mattress has passed its best before date...
Location: Great location! Close to the space needle ,science centre and monorail.The monorail makes getting downtown and closer to the waterfront much easier.
This hotel was everything we hoped it would be.We really enjoyed our week in Seattle and certainly the hotel and its location was a big part of our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinboro, PA

hotel review - Best Western Executive Suites

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: It is close to everything - and QUIET
Cons: The keys didn't work after the third night. Not sure what happened, but it was dealt with quickly.
Location: Space Needle, MOPOP, Chiluhy Glass Museum, IMAX Theater, Armory shopping and more....(Seattle Center)
This hotel is located a short walking distance from the Space Needle and several museums. Great atmosphere and quiet. We stayed 4 nights - couldn't have been more satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Great location for visiting

Posted Mar 20, 2017
地理位置还不错,比checkin规定时间早到了很多也顺利办好了手续,附近叫uber也很方便,离针塔很近,不错不错啦
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Decent location near touristy sites (space needle, pop museum, etc.); but the walls between rooms are thin, so you're able to hear others conversations, snoring, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle WA

Close to attractions

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Within walking distance to space needle, Seattle childrens museum and pacific science center! Comfortable beds!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Large comfortable rooms. Nice staff. Overall had no problems except room service brought me the wrong meal, the elevators are slow as can be. When I decided to take the stairs located directly out my room clearly marked exit I got down to the bottom and it was an emergency exit I could not use yet there was no door to enter the first floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine WA

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, hot water, AC. The parking was great and the beds were wonderful.
Cons: Free breakfast, better wifi.
Location: Space needle is easily within walking distance. Pike place is only 1 mile away though it's a bit of a walk considering the decline.
The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was excellent. The wifi was extremely slow and unreliable. The location of the hotel, however, was great, given our desires to go to Pike Place. The price was a bit pricey considering I could have gotten a hotel at Comfort Inn for only a few dollars more and gotten free buffet breakfast instead of paying for our breakfast. I can't say I'd come here again but it wasn't a terrible experience, either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

I probably wouldn't use this hotel again.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: It is close to the Seattle Center but there are a number of other hotels in the area.
I had stayed at this hotel before for a race and they were very accommodating. I was worried about a late checkout being a slow runner and the previous time they actually brought up the issue, offering it to me if I needed it. This race was a shorter race but I was still concerned time might be tight. When I asked about it the evening prior, I was told it was on a first come, first serve basis the day of and wasn't likely given that there was a race and many requests. The race was the reason I stayed at that hotel in the first place; the hotel is a bit pricey compared to others in the area. I had to forgo taking a shower before leaving but we managed to check out almost exactly at 11 am.