Ratings based on 1,861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, overpriced

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Older hotel, overpriced for condition. Location was ok, but a lot nicer hotels around for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Building looks terrible on the outside. Inside has clearly been renovated and looks okay. Location next to the Space Needle is awesome. Good deal overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Walk to science center and needle.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean and convenient location. Two blocks from space center, needle and monorail to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Great location!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Super close to Seattle Center. Comfortable, clean room. Seriously understaffed at front desk and restaurant, so be prepared to wait in line!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
good location, only a walking distant to all attractions. There was consecutive loud construction sound for couple of hours in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It wasn't bad but seemed a little run down and for the price, I would try someplace else next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, comfortable, needs a renovation

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs to be renovated - paint, carpeting, a bit dark. Wouldn't take a huge project - just an update.
Location was very convenient, staff was helpful, room was comfortable, but the facility is "tired" and needs fresh paint, new carpets, etc. Had to book on short notice and would have preferred to stay somewhere else for the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great breakfast buffet, lots of good food at a good price. Walking distance to museums, restaurants, etc. Washer/dryer available. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spantanburg S.C.

Nice hotel located near amusements for children.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: My room met up to my expectations.
Cons: Serve some kind of complementary breakfast to there guests.
Location: I already answered that in the above information.
The staff took excellent care of my requests. nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locked me out of my room over a parking issue.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Not a caring place to guest. Locked me and the family out of are room with are stuff in it.