Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mssdachusettts

Perfect pioneer square location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Our son lives in Pioneer Square so this was very convenient for our visit. Hotel was very clean and staff was extremely nice and friendly. Location is walkable to Seattle market and light rail from airport. Lots of good coffee shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Cozy boutique hotel near everything!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and big. I love older buildings for their character and uniqueness.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location in the Pioneer Square area. We had a great dinner at "Damn the Weather" and then my husband got a shave and a haircut at Millhead's.
We just came up for the Seahawks game and wanted a hotel close to the stadium. This hotel is in a spot with SO many places to eat, drink and be merry! The staff was amazing and our room was so nice with giant windows onto the street! We loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I stayed on my own for a couple of days. I found the hotel very well located for sightseeing both for walking and public transport. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Walking distance

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Quaint older hotel with high ceilings. All rooms are a little different. Breakfast included was a huge plus for us!
Stayed at this hotel to attend a Mariners game. Great location within walking distance of both stadiums and the water front.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Lovely room in the historic event district.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Wonderful staff, rooms, continental breakfast- and there were even gluten and dairy free options at breakfast. Close to everything and free wifi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

WALKING DISTANCE TO SAFECO

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: How old it was
Location: Safeco field
Old style, but pretty cool! Great breakfast and nice staff. Huge lack of places to eat for families around the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from or

nice location, friendly stuff, good breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2016
everything is good beisides, noise from other rooms, outside and bad view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The location was perfect, since we can to SEA by train. We were able to check in early, and everyone was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

かわいいお部屋

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: 部屋がかわいい
早めのチェックインで、予約した部屋が空いてなかったようですが、違う部屋に案内してくださり、アップグレードしてもらえました!滞在後の荷物の預かりもして頂けました。 日本人のスタッフの方も1人いたのですが、滞在に英語は必須だと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice hotel in interesting part of town

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Appreciated the accessible room with bathroom grab bars, roll-in shower, and shower chair.
Cons: Because it is in an old building, the room size is small. But the classic character added to the ambiance.
Location: Architecture, history, restaurants, waterfront, Chinatown/International District.
Enjoyed the character of this Best Western in a classic building. Fascinating neighborhood with lots to do/see. Architecture, history, restaurants, waterfront, Chinatown/International District. Close enough to Pike Place Market.