Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Not my choice hotel but, close enough to the airport for a quick sleep and flight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but kind of tired feeling, not a Plus level.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We've stayed in Best Western Plus hotels that are remarkably nice, think Colfax, WA, Orofino, ID, Hood River, OR. This Best Western didn't have the amenities and environment one would expect of a plus designation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: friendly staff and pleasant entrance
Cons: Maybe update the rooms
Location: easy to findto get at and restuarants near by
Have stayed their numerous times over the years. Easy to and from sea-tac with comp. shuttleFriendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Fabulous stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great breakfast, clean room, comfortable beds, fast and friendly shuttle to the airport, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel outside of Seattle

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff - and cookies are always nice. :-)
Location: Seattle about a half-hour away, not a terrible drive but definitely congested. Worth saving the money though.
We stayed two nights, wanting to avoid some of the higher prices of staying in Seattle. This was a nice location in Kent, about 30 minutes away. Parking was easy, staff was very pleasant, room was comfortable, and the balcony (we were on second floor) was a nice extra we didn't expect. It overlooked the golf course, although part of the view was blocked by a tree. It was still nice to sit for a few minutes in the morning. The breakfast was good, and a nice start to the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Awesome staff. Good breakfast. Lovely room

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean. Staff friendly. A bit out of the way. Shuttle stops running at 11 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
All of the staff were incredibly nice and helpful. I had a super early flight and the shuttle driver agreed to come in early to get me to the airport. Also, they were very accomodating when my flight got cancelled. Some of the best service I have experienced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Only thing I would change is selecting room across from laundry room. Noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Andrew Hutchison, GM, Hotel Management
Sorry that your location was not quiet. Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Area

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Close to restraunts, movies,staff very kind helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Andrew Hutchison, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close enough to the airport

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Chose this hotel because it was somewhat close to the airport plus an easy drive to and from Seattle. Not knowing the area, I was pleased with the choice. Hotel was clean, well maintained, and everyone was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Andrew Hutchison, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to know the location worked out for you and that you enjoyed your stay.