Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seattle

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice Place just needs more parking . That's all I have to say you should need to write a book to do a review ....hint hint!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: I would have liked a ventilation fan in the bathroom. Also, a mirror near an electric outlet besides the one in the bathroom.
Nice place. Enjoyed the chairs on the little patio looking out over the greens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful and cheerful

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The staff were wonderful!
Cons: Add a pool and somehow allow for more room. We felt the room was small and made us feel a bit crowded.
Location: Kent Wa, regular stuff nearby. 2 Golf courses right next to hotel, minigolf across the street. Shuttle avail to lightrail stations to go to Seattle.
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and have never met better hotel staff. The were friendly, helpful, cheerful and efficient. The view was great, the shuttle was available to bring us to and from many locations. The only things we would have liked was a pool and a little more room to be able to move around in the room with. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016
All staff were great! Best service ever experienced. Only complaint was no pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Special Treatment

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location and the prompt and helpful shuttle service
Location: Over looks a golf course, if you get a backside room, and it has a lovely patio area with a nice view.
My husband and I recently stayed at this Best Western both before and after a cruise to Alaska. My husband was recovering from surgery and had difficulty walking, and he could not lift our heavy luggage. The staff could not have been more helpful. Denise Tyner and Brian (our shuttle driver) went above and beyond to help us to and from the airport and even shuttled us to a wonderful Italian restaurant in Kent. We were treated royally. I highly recommend this hotel for many reasons, but the staff is truly grand. The breakfast was really good also, as was the lady that keep everything in order. Thanks for a delightful stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey for the location.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff was great. Facilities are dated. Mostly clean but did find a if in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Struer, Denmark - EU

Close hotel close to airport, but without the nois

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: fittness
Cons: changing prices for the same item during booking is not OK.
Location: You can south to see Mt. Rainier or see the old forth (Point Defiance)
Hotel stay was good. Thank you for sending a forgotten item.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Needs to have better Brkfast, had to keep asking if they could refill what was offered kept running out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice everything! Would strongly recommend. Close to restaurants, shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel in the green

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: staff, green area
Quiet, relaxing, in front of golf course, yet relatively close to highway