Ratings based on 3,326 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East wenatchee, wa

Nite at Best Western/Sea-Tac Airport

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel good, service at cafe terrible waited forever ! Might have used their park and stay had I realized ahead of time was provided! Shuttle to airport great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle .Wa.

Nice place for overnight...with family

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Pool and hot tub, breakfast was great !
Cons: Access card system
Location: Airport
Room they first gave me was uncleaned? Access cards went down 3 times....staff was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Clean, comfortable, pleasant staff

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: Breakfast, toiletries
The front desk staff were very welcoming, friendly, and efficient. The room was spotless and quiet, although not large, and the furnishings were relatively new. The bed was on the firm side. We were on the second floor and it was nice to have a slider. There is a free airport shuttle. I don't mind having a toiletry dispenser in the shower rather than the little bottles, but the body wash was empty (fortunately, there was a bar of hand soap). The towels were good quality. I would stay there again but would not eat the free breakfast unless I was desperate--it was below average even for free breakfast--gummy little muffins, powdered eggs (if they weren't, they sure looked and tasted like it), pineapple and melon with the rinds on, and watery juice. The sausage patty was OK and the coffee was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Average Hotel for higher price.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: 2 queen beds.
Cons: I don't think they can improve anything. They did it already. They just need to drop the price and for $100.00-$115.00 people would get what expected.
Location: Don't know. We just spend a night because it was a delay in our connection flight.
It was ok to sleep 1 night without spending any time there. Very old and run down hotel. They tried to renovate, but old bones are sticking out at every step. Room is clean, the same is bathroom and bedding, but it is feeling of old property everywhere. We paid $150.00 CA plus all taxes and it is $170.00- way too much for this property. I think it is 30% overpriced. Breakfast is very poor, but I guess it is what you get for FREE. I would not stay there again and would not recommend it. I am pretty sure you can find the same level there at much better price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parksville, BC, Canada

Ok for a night

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: Beds are a bit hard.
The reason we chose to stay here was that we would be able to leave our car for 7 days free in long term parking while on vacation and only have to pay for the extra days. We unfortunately had prepaid so could not cancel. Upon check in we were informed that the long term was fully booked but we could book into the lot next door owned by company they happen to use for their airport shuttle. Other than this it was adequate for an overnight before an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Whately, MA

very nice stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Location: location is off the stretch a bit, not very much to do close by, wouldn't reccommend any late night walks.
Place had some remodeling done, staff was very nice, breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport with shuttle service

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: staff friendly, rooms clean and comfortable
Cons: help yourself service on Sunday evenings with single service wine or beer selections along with their soup. They had other beverages available.
Location: nothing, just close to airport. no food or restaurants or stores
on site restaurant except for Sunday evenings. The have a pot of soup available. No close restaurants to walk to. Rooms clean and shuttle service to airport. I was disappointed that the restaurant was closed on Sunday evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Good lodging close to the airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Courteous staff, clean, reasonable rates.
Cons: Desk/chair setup was a little awkward for working at the desk. A TV guide would have been helpful.
Location: Catch a plane. Take the light rail to downtown Seattle.
Room was clean and comfortable. It was a little on the small side and a traditional desk chair would not fit at the small desk. A standard non-adjustable side chair has to be turned on a diagonal and used at the corner edge of the desk. Numerous outlets were conveniently located for plugging in/charging devices. Internet worked very well most of the time. Bathroom facilities were clean and functional. This hotel is a little noisy due to proximity to the airport and International Blvd. A consideration for the majority of the hotels in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Perfect for a work trip!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The staff
Spent 2 nights at the hotel during a work trip. I will stay here for each one moving forward as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chas SC

Easy and quick shuttle access from SeaTac

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Pleasing staff and free shuttle. Good value.
Simple and easy basic overnight lodging for a quick overnight flight connection.