Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Had a great time , the pool temp is really great !! All the service was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The upgrades, the hot breakfast.
Location: Easy & close to airport.
The front desk staff was very accommodating, when we checked in they gave us a king sized bed for not add'l cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: It has a great pool area and a nice breakfast.
Location: It was about 8min from the air port.
Not the first time we stayed at this hotel. This time we stayed on the bottom floor and it was quitter. Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg.

We had a comfortable stay.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Staff were polite.
Cons: It's all good.
Location: Taking a flight next day and Walgreens.
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were nice and helped me with directions where I needed to go. Bed and pillows were comfy. Their cafe in the hotel was pretty good. Pretty quiet over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice hotel with courteous staff....need to turn heat up a bit though. Nice stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Location: Great location nearby Aeroparking.
Great hotel, friendly staff, very good buffet breakfast. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: the staff is wonderful! The lady in the restaurant, David K and Helen. Tom Row has done a superior job with this hotel. The shuttle was great and quic
Appreciated the clean rooms and cool water bottles-even the Hawaii resorts did not offer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for people who are new to the city

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was great experience, no complaints. It's close enough to get around the city and has good amentaties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Dec 22, 2016
One of the cleanest and friendliest Best Westerns we've ever stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice cafe...

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Convent shuttle, good panini in caffee. This is a nice airport hotel .