Ratings based on 3,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport not expensive and clean

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Place needs a cosmetic upgrade, looked worn out.
Public areas, elevator looked worn out and beaten up. Room was clean except for hair in the tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
空港からのシャトルバスもあり、ダウンタウンに行くのも、便利だった。温かい朝食も用意されていた。リノベーションされたようで、カフェスペースが広くなっていた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Dated but clean; great value near the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities
This hotel is nothing fancy, but is a great budget option near the airport. With a free shuttle and breakfast, this hotel was great value for our money. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Very clean and nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I liked the staff being friendly and very helpful. Also liked the breakfast buffet. The food is varied, fresh and plenty.
Location: The hotel is very closed to the airport, the area is quiet and close to the silver dollar casino, where you can have a nice Chinese food.
I liked the atmosphere of the hotel. It was very quiet, clean and the staff was very professional and friendly, especially Kith one of the front desk customer personnel. The room was very spacious, it was a suite with a king bed with a love seat, sofa, table and a desk. The pillows and mattress were very comfortable. I liked the hotel and for the priced paid, it was well worthy. You also have free shuttle to and from the airport which it's a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
In the past this hotel was very good. Now it's not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Expensive Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is the best as all other Best Western.
Cons: All facilities are not marked or layout clearly to tenant. You have to ask and they will tell you the name of the room without location information.
Location: Close to airport and they offer Park and Fly service.
We spend 3 nights when we visit Seattle. It is right beside roadway. So you can hear the traffic at daytime and early night if your room face to the road. The room has balcony but who is going to enjoy it in front a busy traffic street. Shuttle is a nice feature to help them attract more customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Close to airport but found it noisy due to sound of running water all night. We were on the ground floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Got in late check in was quick and or room was clean, quite and already cool because the air conditioner was on before we arrived. Nice variety in the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca.

Conveniently located close to transportation.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable hotel. Breakfast is included, parking is free. Public transportation is convenient. Complimentary bottles of water in the room.
Cons: The scrambled eggs for breakfast is overcooked and dry. Otherwise, breakfast was great!
Location: Concierge was knowledgeable about great restaurants nearby!
Bus stop directly across the street to downtown. Free shuttle to light rail station to go downtown and pike place.& Chinatown. Also free shuttle for pickup and dropoff at SeaTac Airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 days in Seattle

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Great breakfast
Cons: Shuttle service wasn't as convenient as we would have liked.
Wanted to stay at an airport hotel with shuttle service to the Rail into downtown.