Ratings based on 3,402 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grimy

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Grimy and smelly. Smelled like smoke. Breakfast was gross
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location
The location was good; breakfast was ok. Nothing special but nothing bad either except when I tried to use my rewards card they wouldn't take it as they said that does not apply when prepaid. This is different that what AARP stated. I thought I was supposed to get a $10 rewards card ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont plan on eati ng there

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Advertises dining on premise. Told it does not open till 5 pm. When 5 pm came around desk clerk said it was closed. This was a Thusday nite. He suggested a pizza place and gave us a menu. Ordered from menu and then was overcharged from what was on menu by $5 . wont go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Stayed between airport connections. Just had my daughter and I. She is 3. Easy to go to and friendly staff. Pool opens early to swim before flight and the breakfast is excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: clean room, pool, hot tub
Location: Close to airport, busy but safe neighborhood.
We made reservation same day to be close to airport for next day trip home. Was only hoping the reviews we read were accurate because we had been burned on a couple others during our trip. This place lived up to the reviews! We checked in with no issues and was so pleased to enter our room and not have any odors or issues. We made use of the pool and hot tub and found them to both be good on temperature and cleanliness. The rooms seemed to be clean, modern and well equipped. The complimentary hot breakfast was good. Took advantage of the local park (Angle Lake Park) for a morning walk along the lake and talked to a park employee that suggested a botanical and Japanese garden near the rental car return. We went there for a bit before catching our flight. It was a good way to kill some time and best of all, free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venice, florida

Close to the link train system and airport.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Efficient.
Cons: Noise factor from road and airline traffic.
Location: Close to airport, far from historic downtown. Close to public transportation
Free shuttle to airport and Link train stop. Had a great time in Seattle. Recommend doing the Underground Tour .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA.

Fantastic hotel, close to downtown.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel was clean, had fantastic amenities and a breakfast that had something for everyone. Helpful staff and easy parking. Definitely returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff were amazing. Room was clean. Mattress had a hole in it where everyone sleeps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Great staff. They accommodated us so we could leave our luggage and head into Seattle. Great Location to airport and train to Seattle. Good price and accommodation as well as a good breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

hotel close to airport!

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Staff!
Cons: upgrade lobby, front area outside
Location: Mall
GREAt staff, good food and nice to have free shuttle to mall. Hotel overall looks a little tired.