Ratings based on 2,174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Beautiful place, excellent breakfast, absolutely great stuff 😍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great place to stay...will be our go to place whenever we are in Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Weekend get away with my wife.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We flew to Seattle on our way to Vancouver. We loved the cedarbrook lodge. It was close enough to the airport but tucked away enough to feel like a resort. Clean, comfortable, convenient, and the place is beautiful. My wife especially liked the lighting in the trees.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great hotel away from t he city bussle

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The property is an oasis away from downtown Seattle. I picked this place to unwind after a trip in the San Juan Islands and a long day downtown. My stay was at the end of my trip, so I wanted to be close to the airport. The suttle service was convient to catch the light rail. Having that said, I feel the need to mention the importance of watchng your surroundings while waiting for the shuttle to pick you up at the rail stop. I'm glad Cedarbrook is quick in getting there. Remember it is an airport hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful accomodations

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything.
The scenery was excellent, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Food was also very good in the restaurant. We are planning on returning to this location in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great option for airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We booked this hotel due to the proximity to Seatac and the beautiful grounds. The only complaint that we have is the room we were given looked down upon a mobile home park! So much for a "garden view"! The restaurant was wonderful and everything else top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had a wondeful time, rooms are very nice and clean. The lobby has lots of complimentary snacks, and the complimentary breakfast was AMAZING. Definitely coming again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Really peaceful property within minutes of airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Loved all the little touches- the free 24-hour snacks, the living rooms, amazing free breakfast, super comfy beds, robes in rooms, farm-to-fork garden
Location: Location is awesome. Literally within 10 minutes of the airport but you would never know it once you're on the property.
If I could give this property 10 stars I would. It is that good. I travel a lot for work all over the world and have never experiences a place as unique as this. First, from the minute you walk in, the buildings themselves are just gorgeous- it really does have a lodge feel. The grounds are very relaxing and well-kept. The staff were all super helpful and friendly. I started emailing Andrew Park several weeks before our stay to get all sorts of local information since we were not familiar with the area. He was fabulous! It was like having a personal concierge before you even arrive. We stayed for three nights and saw a ton of Seattle because of the free shuttle to the train, and the transfer to and from the airport was seamless for the same reasons. But, it really is all about the small stuff with this place- tons of little perks that you don't ever find at big pricey hotels. Would highly recommend and would stay again in a heartbeat when back in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Tucked away in a beautiful area.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Hot tub, reception/snack area free and open all hours, walking area around the grounds made it seem like a resort. Breakfast was absolutely WONDERFUL!
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Location wasn't the greatest but it's as if this was tucked away in a beautiful setting with trees/walkways etc. Totally changed the area
Great room, comfy beds, beautiful grounds/area to walk. Loved the hot tub!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem near airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Only stayed for a layover but wish I stayed longer to enjoy the spa and facilities. Great place to hide and relax.