Ratings based on 2,271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
バーもおしゃれですし、ロビーとは別に暖炉とソファーのある広いスペースがあります。庭も素敵です。 カメラを忘れてチェックアウトし、ホテルを離れてしばらくして電話をかけたら、親切に探してくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hidden Gem. I will always stay here when I visit Seattle. Excellent service, beautiful grounds, nice rooms and yummy breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised to find this secret hideaway right next to the airport making it a great way to start a trip. Very quiet and secluded. We will definitely share this with family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was the perfect get-away! Everything was perfect. Fantastic staff, beautiful and comfortable hotel and facilities, and we love the little touches (complimentary snacks 24 hours, umbrellas for the rainy days).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very nice hotel Wonderful breakfast

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Limited menu - ESP for vegetarians. Called the front desk for a couple items but not received.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport yet it feels secluded

Posted Nov 20, 2016
One night stay, breakfast Buffett is nice also. Lots of wood work open beams, feels like a lidge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An Oasis in Urban Life

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The whole lodge experience was superb! From the location, within a couple miles of the airport, to it's wooded, serene surroundings and it's exquisite use of space and decor for it's living space and the exceptional food....it was unique and perfect and both started my vacation and ended it on a very positive note.
Cons: There was literally nothing that i could have done better to make my experience any more perfect.
Location: I did not explore the surrounding area because the hotel was so great, i didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ten star hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Sightseeing, nature trail on property
This is a high end hotel in a forested lodge. Immaculate ponds and grounds. Gourmet dining. It was like being on a cruise only in the woods instead of the ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seahawks visit

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Visited Seattle to see Seahawks in action. Shuttle picked us up at airport, staff very helpful with transport to light rail and pick up after. Facility grounds and rooms well maintained. Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to the airport.
It was a very comfortable room in a beautiful setting.