Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasco

Hotel was fine Expedia didn't send info

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful, food and refreshments were good.
Cons: Had I not called even though the email we received said we didn't need to the Clarion would never had known we were coming! Don't know about 2nd nigh
Location: Close to airport and service was good
We were to spend 2 nights at the Clarion before and after our trip to Atlanta. I called a week before to confirm our room we purchased 7 months before. The hotel did not have a record of the reservation. I ended up going through three calls before Expedia sent the first night. Bad enough, but they didn't send the second night! The hotel or Expedia didn't follow up on it either even when we told the both we would be back 3 days later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TYO

空港に近いリーズナブルなホテル

Posted May 12, 2016
空港にとても近いホテルです。空港からダウンダウンに向かうモノレールの駅も直ぐそばなので、交通の便利が良いです。なんとなく一階は、セキュリティが、不安ですが、それ以外は、まあ、合格点かな。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: inexpensive. close to seatac
It was just a quick overnite to catch and early flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western MA

Friendly and Very Helpful Staff!

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport.
Location: Right across from the airport and close to many restaurants. Also, there's a convenience store really nearby.
I attended a conference, and had an excellent experience at this hotel - the shuttle drivers, front desk, and attendants were all extremely helpful and friendly. We especially appreciated being shuttled as a group to nearby restaurants! If the conference is held here again next year, I would definitely attend. The bed was super comfortable, the water pressure was strong, and the water was hot. Any problems others had were immediately addressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very close to seatac airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: close to the airport, air conditioned and a good price.
Cons: The ice machine on the second floor was broken, but the lady at the restaurant filled my ice bucket when i asked her to.
Location: A sky bridge to the airport is within walking distance. The bus stop was also very close.
the restaurant food was good, the room was quiet and i enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Layover Cheapie

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We were flying to Hawaii, had a 1" hot layover, checked in , slept , woke up and left. This hotel was perfect for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Good for short transition to airport

Posted Apr 1, 2016
We stayed here overnight to get an early flight from SEA to MDW. The hotel staff were very helpful in getting us information abt airport shuttle. They also offered to shuttle us to a local restaurant for dinner. Clean & quiet were our go-to words for this property. We were unable to use the indoor pool or exercise room but both looked clean & well-maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離機場很近

Posted Mar 24, 2016
房間有點舊,暖氣的聲音很大,但還算舒適 距離機場不遠,走路約10min,link車站走路約5min,去市區很方便 附近還有個7-11可以買東西
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel VERY close to the airport and rail

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Since we had been warned about the breakfast (available for a price), we were not surprised and actually thought it nice to be served a meal and eat off regular plates for a change. Proximity to the airport and access to the light rail for going downtown was important to us; this made up for the otherwise, average facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAX, CALIFORNIA

It's quaint!!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It was affordable. Great bar and pool area. It's super close to everything..