Ratings based on 1,692 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good shuttle service to airport.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service to airport.
Cons: Friendlier staff. Correct problem with wake up call.
Check in staff not very friendly. Failed to make wake up call for us to catch our flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The Clarion is close to the airport, however it is dated and run down. The bartender also ripped us off on our drinks order, however when we mentioned it she did make it up. You have to be aware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight from airport

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was A-OK. Clean room, clean hotel. Fast shuttle service. Nice people at check in. Great to have food options for meals downstairs when I got stuck overnight. Not the best place to have a dog-no place to walk or potti. Floor 1 yucky because you look out onto concrete wall-stay in 2nd or 3rd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sea-Tac

Location great

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Front desk not so friendly. No communication about water turned off. Wasn't told about parking pass. Daughters car chained when we went to leave. Not friendly people, day time employees. Night and early morning were.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very good.....except for the air plane noise........all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Warning - No locals allowed!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
WARNING - This hotel does not allow locals to stay at it. We often stay at an airport hotel when leaving on a early flight. I booked this hotel last minute through Expedia and it was pre-paid. We get to the front desk and they say they don't allow locals so I gave them my Dad's address. Besides that the place is a complete dump. The didn't even have an extra blanket in the room so we had to have high heat on. Bad place. Don't go here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The bed linens were clean and beds were well made. However, the bathroom looked like it had prior water damage with mildew/mold built up on the wall paper in various areas. The wall heater made a lot of noise through out the night and it really dried out the air, I was surprised it wasn't equipped with a humidifier. Also, their weren't any continental breakfast options, which are most convenient when staying near the airport. The staff was friendly and parking near the room was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is functional and clean. Parking was included as was wifi. Menu was somewhat limited but sufficient for a one night stay. Like most hotels on this tour of the Pacific Northwest, there is very little choice for anyone wanting a meal without meat (and no we aren't vegetarian). Room was quiet considering proximity to airport. Waitress was extremely helpful and friendly.