Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by judith from nh

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
convenient to the airport shuttle service was prompt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffery from Spokane

Overnight stay to meet early flight.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Flew in to SEATAC at 7 PM to connect with a 5 AM flight the next morning. Walked into parking garage, through light rail station and over bridge and down elevator, then a half block to Clarion. Good night sleep, and reversed route in AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilyn from Boise

oldie,but well maintained (the hotel, too)

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
excellent location for airport and commuter train. good amenities for price. very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendelyn

Older hotel, but clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
You could tell that the hotel is older, but the service was great. My room was clean and comfortable, I slept great and noise was at a minimum. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is really quite a grungy hotel. I have stayed here several times - primarily due to its proximity to the airport. The hallways seem to always have a mixture of smells - some quite unpleasant. The carpet has an assortment of stains. The rooms are adequate and clean. The bright spot is the small bistro in the lobby; it has fairly tasty food (although a limited menu) and a bar. For the most part the staff are friendly and attentive - with occasional lapses. I don't plan to stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kawika

Good for a quick stay nothing more

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The layout of the room was weird but overall good. The bed was super firm which made it hard to sleep on the entire time. I stayed for 3 days, I wish there was a refrigerator or microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Location: airport
what I needed for only 12 hours room service would have been nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK to sleep

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Don't be hungry, the lounge does not seem to be open. The food available is an overpriced snack bar.
3 out of 5
by LAS

Convenient for airport stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on CheapTickets
Shower in my room was broken. Room was unclean looking. Set up of hotel put me in a room below parking level making it super noisy. Kitchen and bar in lobby convenient and not bad for quick prep.