Ratings based on 1,727 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to light rail

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Slept well. Room was clean but no microwave or refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It is a nice hotel, big rooms, clean, friendly staff, and good food. Shuttle was nice for the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Free 24 hour airport shuttle, great food in bistro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

My first and last stay at a clarion

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Complementary nothing. Stained carpet. Dirty furniture. And our key cards didn't work half the time. Best experience LAURA. She could work for me anytime. Super good person
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay as close to airport and public transport

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Great staff and convenience of being near airport and public transportation.
Good stay and a very convenient location to airport. Staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallastown, Pa

Nice, clean hotel close to the airport with shutt

Posted May 26, 2017
Overnight stay. Clean room. Bar with decent bar food. On time shuttle service. Front desk staff could have been nicer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep, but not much more.

Posted May 26, 2017
Easy to get to from airport. Very easy access to the train into downtown. Rooms were clean, but hallways feel and smell old and worn. Almost all TV channels had lots of static. Toilet had slow leak so kept randomly filling up all night. But, fine for one night and okay value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

What a dump!

Posted May 21, 2017
I'm trying to think of something nice to say about this place. Oh, it's close to the airport. Otherwise, the air conditioner/heater sounded like a jet taking off, the toilet took at least two minutes to finish the flush, the TV had only a few channels that were watchable, the faucet/handles in the bathroom were loose and squeaky, and the desk chair groaned so loudly I can't believe it didn't wake the people in the next room. The room was so-so clean and the bathroom was the same. If it wasn't 11:00 pm when we checked in, we wouldn't have stayed. I'd rather sleep at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Very nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Very good location with fast access to airport. One block from Light Rail station w/38 minute comfortable right into downtown Seattle. Very good gym.
Location: Close to airport w/easy access to Seattle.
3 night stay after cruise. Convenient paid shuttle from cruise port and free shuttle to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nothing good to say,just awful.

Posted May 18, 2017
We have nothing good to say about this hotel.Its moldy,it smells and everything is worn out or brojen.Every employee was rude except the maintenance men who tried to fix our TV (still static) just don't stay unless you are desperate for cruise parking,yuck!