Ratings based on 1,518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to light rail and monorail for travel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and accommodated our late plane departure.
Cons: Update the web site to not list a free breakfast or being a 4 star hotel.
Location: Space needle, Pike Place Market, China Town--all on the light rail or monorail. Low cost to ride transportation
Hotel laundry room was not stocked with washing powder or fabric supply. Bathroom in main lodge didn't have female items stocked in dispenser. The room was nice but it was not a four star hotel or three. It didn't have free breakfast as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

Acceptable, clean n friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Long walk to my room. Cannot get on Wifi. OtherwisE ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

june 2016

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Could walk to the hotel if you wanted to Free shuttle to places to eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
close to the rail train for travel to downtown and airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston S.C.

Older Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport for an overnight stay.
Cons: Keep their very small restaurant open later for late arrivals.
Location: My stay was just an overnight.
It's close to the Airport, but is older & more outdated than I would have typically selected. It was clean, but the reservation desk didn't make my wake up call. The morning person said they were new.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

near seatac

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: the shuttle service
we were only there for about 4 hours. had to catch an early flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose,CA

Hotel near SeaTac airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Rooms updated, AC replaced,beds replaced ect...
Location: Airport
Check-in, We went to room #166 ,and opened door and immediately was overcome with odor of room spray to conceal smell of this room. As the nite went on we could smell a nasty old odor in room almost like urine. We stayed this nite because we were close to airport to catch flight next morning. Terrible place, this place needs to be torn down. I am surprised Clarion hotel name is on this dump.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Had to leave at 2:30 a.m. but enjoyed swimming in the pool earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Very convenient when riding the light rail.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, close access to the light rail, quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinios

Clean and quite hotel by air post

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Check in was quite less then 2 minutes, late dinning had great service and food. Assistant to get the airport was great.