Ratings based on 1,547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Not enough bang for the buck

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel staff was rude, non-professional. The food was okay but a little on the expensive side. Linen looked worn and old. For the price it's not worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice access to trail way for football game

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Staff was very professional and friendly during my stay. Always helped out when I needed something and I would stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very convenient

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Add a continental breakfast or at least complimentary coffee in the lobby.
Location: Easy access to light rail, which was cheap and easy to use. About 35-40 minutes and you are in downtown Seattle. Airport also very close.
We spent two nights prior to taking a cruise from Seattle. We chose this hotel due to the proximity to the airport and light rail. The airport shuttle was timely and easy to request. The hotel is a bit older, but our room was very clean and you could see some minor renovations that were completed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only recommendation would be a small continental breakfast or at least complimentary coffee in the lobby. The items in the restaurant seemed pricey so we opted to walk to Denny's instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bistro bomb

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: decent location, comfortable beds
Cons: different shower curtain to help bathroom door to open
Location: great access to alternative transport
no refrigerator, pathetic bistro, lack of elevators, hazardous door into bathroom, staff seemed zoned out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff could be better.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff at check-in acted as if we were interrupting them. No eye contact, no real effort to make us feel welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Just ok

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room was adequate- although cracked sink, chipped paint on door and dark brown linoleum in bath were off-putting as was dark gray bottom areas of tub around where prior coating had been replaced. Bed was comfortable & room otherwise clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to light rail and monorail for travel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and accommodated our late plane departure.
Cons: Update the web site to not list a free breakfast or being a 4 star hotel.
Location: Space needle, Pike Place Market, China Town--all on the light rail or monorail. Low cost to ride transportation
Hotel laundry room was not stocked with washing powder or fabric supply. Bathroom in main lodge didn't have female items stocked in dispenser. The room was nice but it was not a four star hotel or three. It didn't have free breakfast as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

Acceptable, clean n friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Long walk to my room. Cannot get on Wifi. OtherwisE ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

june 2016

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Could walk to the hotel if you wanted to Free shuttle to places to eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
close to the rail train for travel to downtown and airport.