Ratings based on 1,453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great location for a traveler.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Fitness center and small restaurant.
Close to airport and "light rail" train. Very convenient for Amtrak and air travelers (which we are).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Near the airport and walk way to airport.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and had a pool and exercise room.
Cons: Needs updated. Pillows are to small. Paint is peeling in places.
Location: Airport is across the road. Nothing else near by.
Service was great.We checked in early without any problems. Ended up spending an extra night and was so easy to set it up to stay in same room. Could use some updating. Paint was peeling in places. Pillows are small, but bed is comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Hervorragende Lage zu einem fairen Preis

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Wahrscheinlich schon, aber ich war sehr zufrieden mit der Leistung.
Location: Flughafen und Link nähe. Ein Denny's ist auch um die Ecke. Dort kann man gut frühstücken :)
Wir haben das Hotel gebucht wegen der Lage. Das war nicht zu topen. Man kann zum Flughafen laufen, nicht mal 10 Minute zu Fuß zu den Gates, dazu ist man in weniger als 5 Minuten an der Bahn (Link) Station und von dort fährt man knapp über eine halbe Stunden zu, Zentrum. Das war wirklich optimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The room was clean. The staff was helpful. The location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sitka Alaska

Over night stay

Posted Dec 8, 2015
We were on our way back home and stayed here over night. First of all very convenient place to stay for flying out of Seattle. Staff was great and room clean and nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel if you want to be close to airport

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: very close to airport
Cons: staff attitude, list of TV stations
Location: near airport
fine..expectations were minimal....wish there was a list of TV stations.very convenient and functional for quick night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel was run down. Bathroom was dirty. Staff friendly. Quiet location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Japan

Thank you

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Right next to Airport
Location: One night stay N/A
We only stayed one night we slept great. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Everything was great. Very friendly staff. Comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Adequate for bed near the airport

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Location and room rate
Cons: change the carpet in the corridors and warm lighting. The green design made me feel "Old Hollywood."
Location: It is 5 min. from the airport.
Hotel had "old" smell and look to corridors and room but everything was clean. That's all I needed for overnight and an early flight out--that and a TV . The veggie pizza I ordered had few spinach leaves, mostly cheese and tomato sauce, it was disappointing. I booked because of the price .