Ratings based on 1,636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed one night, enjoyed our room.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: We were able to get breakfast at the hotel. We had a plane to catch the next morning, so instead of airport food we could get our breakfast at the hotel. Made it very handy.
Cons: We had a very short stay. It was late when we checked in and checked out that next morning. It was close to the airport and we didn't have to rush.
Location: We had a short stay, didn't look around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Perfect for an overnight connection

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Very fair value for cost paid.
Cons: Shower curtain bar was partially broken so the curtain did not stay closed and sheets were a little rough.
Location: Free airport shuttle and shuttle to close amenities like restaurants and shopping. The public transit was a 2min walk and took us down to Pike Market.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stevens pa

Could have been better

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Airport was across the street. Very easy access
I did get what I paid for. Place had the smell of smoke and pot in the halls. Friendly staff and my room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

My roim flooded and the coffee pot caught on fire

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: I had a hard time finding them.
I was not to happy when they told me to lesve early. I a gold star member we have early check in and late check out I thought. I will not stay at this place again. Room floods coffee pot catchs fire they do not take care of there equipment like they should 3.2 star more like 1 star
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room 358

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Room had a terrible chemical odor. Will not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ketckikan

Just okay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Just okay. Close to airport and Southcenter Mall. .......................... Bed a little too firm for me. Hotel needs updating. Staff were friendly and accommodating. We stay here because it is located by the Light Link Rail. Across the street from airport. .............,........,,,,,,,,,//////...Nothing else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep prior to early AM flight

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean and comfortable room with great shuttle service to SeaTac airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs refurbishing

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location. Right on the light rail to downtown and very close to the airport
Cons: New carpet, wall coverings,
Chosen because of convenience to SETAC airport but the facility was tired and dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Tram

Posted Sep 19, 2016
When we were checking in the clerk (Stacy) allowed a disgruntled hotel guest to interrupt our check-in. Then she gave us bad directions to the Seattle Aquarium. The hotel was clean enough. The food was just ok, none of it is free. It took quite awhile for the shuttle to pick us up from the airport. However, none of these things would keep me from recommending this hotel. After an 8 hour flight, you just don't want to deal with these little irritations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
They put me in a room in 3rd flr. Had to go DOWN two ramps to get to room which means going UP two ramps to get to elevator. My mom is in a wheelchair which they saw when I checked in. Carpet was nasty. Room smelled bad.