Ratings based on 1,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown for Price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel is close to downtown. Staff seems fairly courteous. Room seems a little run down. AC unit is a window unit and not central. Bathtub was filthy and needs to be redone because it was brown from a ring. Bed was really old and sunk in the middle. They need to replace things throughout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Bellevue Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The best part of the hotel is that it is next to Chik-fil-a !!! Everything else is downhill. Our bathroom leaked water from the ceiling. We changed the room. No serious apology. In the second room, the light was flickering. Not well maintained in general. Needs deep cleaning and renovation!! Proximity to downtown Bellevue and the freeways was the only saving grace to an otherwise disappointing stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Location very good

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very confortable, nice breakfast, clean, convenient location, supermarket is walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Portland, Oregon

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I love their breakfast.The staff are very nice and courteous. I felt very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The staffs are wondetful. The facilities are a bit old, but still acceptable. The price is good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Philip L.

Great hotel staff.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is in a great location. Staff goes over and above to be helpful and polite. It is an older hotel in room design and decor. In room Wi Fi worked well, plenty of free parking and free breakfast. Can not say enough about how great the staff is. I wold stay again for the location and the staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross gross gross

Posted Oct 29, 2015
The room was disgusting. The toilet wasn't clean AT ALL. There was old food in the fridge. There was makeup on the sheets. I will never stay at that hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary. AB

Bathroom stunk so bad

Posted Oct 29, 2015
We stayed for 2 nights and each night, we dreaded going back to the hotel. It was stinky and the staff didn't do anything about it. I called front desk at 12am as we checked in late. I asked him if we could upgrade to a different room. He told me "well.... It's late" And just hung up on me. Don't bother. It was the worse hotel I've stayed in over the years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charissa S.

Mediocre

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on CheapTickets
Perfect location if you're just staying in Bellevue for work, hopping on 405 N or S is a breeze. There were several small details that could have made my experience so much better. The bathroom alone had many items that needed attention such as the shower curtain was ripped, the fire sprinkler was rusted out and had ceiling damage around it, the caulking from the tub was coming off, the toilet handle was bubbled, the door had water damage all along the bottom, there was no lock on the bathroom door...shall I continue?! The thing that was most annoying was the heat, there was no thermostat so if you wanted the heat on, you had to turn it off manually otherwise the room was freezing cold or too hot. Free breakfast is always a plus but it was such a disappointment...just the typical fast food items that lower end hotels offer. It worked for my needs but focusing on the small details would have made a better first impression and a more enjoyable stay.